ZTH 4eva!!!

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
spend a lot for car in past 2 months. so now kena saving a bit... got lubangfor 2nd hand safc aaa?? if got tell me. maybe can save a bit...donno where to do dynola.. readthat so many people bengang with N1. just wait n see what they recommend...

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
got many place can do dyno mah.....but i heard from someone...dyno will spoiled ur car.... dunno true or not...???

Fiona4eva

Oct 17, 2004
huh....good good good........maybe u can take ur GSR out and race with my friends.....just jit cho jit cho...... his gsr is 210hp original....!!!!

GSR2311

Apr 1, 2005
Shah Alam, Mala
210hp ori? so terror one aa? my car still standard, only exhaust n air intake. want to race oso not worth it. sure lose one... ur friend what mods done?

How many of you that own Protons, namely Satrias or Satria GTIs have had to change your wheel bearings before?

I am currently experience symptoms of worn out wheel bearings but whenever i send it to the shop there are no problems probably because the bearings haven't been heated up to where they start to display problems that i've been experiencing.

Problems:

Steering wheel judders when turning left on hard cornering.
Feels like the right front wheel is slightly loose...