Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

next time if got drinking fest......remember to tell me!!!!!i m always up for it!!!

*cabutzzzz*

hahahaha~!!!! no wonder today so free spam here.. call her le.. or not spam in zth.. then u wont feel lonely.. kekeke

loolick
u dun ffk ok edi lo.. how many TT u ffk us edi.. wait saturday D1 u never go Chio gonna give me ur number plat wor.. then i go jpj there find ur details then i come find u yea.. tie u behind my car and join other zth members convoy and TT.. hehehe =p

mm...i wonder wat does kelvin gotta do with me..
y u guys keep 'connecting' me n him ar~~~:emoticon_U:

calvin9683 said:
coz ah fat too far away from u ma....
dats y u hav to concentrate on work....
wakakakaka........

cabutzzzzz!!!
my 1st saiko post after tioman trip!!!

another one~:emoticon_U:

eyong said:
C-77: Yup, who's organizing one - time for a convoy to Penang ...

*to .mpeg on BG .... shhhhhssshhh .... Uh oh, Ah Fat is coming with a clivers!*

BG: I am glad you spend it at work unlike some that may go out a "curi makan" sub-project ...

jesz dun so bad.. we all convoy to his place better.. this behind my car then take him up genting for starbucks.. kekekeke..

BG
ignore him.. his brain 95% of it is dead due to serious trauma because i bring him for drifting his previous trip in KL.. kekeke

hey, since when u r lonely?
when coming pg, we were talking bout u during tt last week...
coming with the boys to pg next week?

jeSz-iNc said:
ok..means im lonely already.

hee hee too bad BG not here ig not can ask her out everyday. so sad i stop flyin if not she can take me out here n there..any nice mamak nowadays? im sick of subang

porky farty
call me later for tonite events.. leaving office now... confirm damm jam outside since heavy rain.. gonna get stuck for an hour ++ in the jam =(

me oso sad ma...
din c u....:cry_smile:

but if u come oso, vlad sure buaya u till u got no time eh~~rite?ehem ehem...:shades_smile:

jeSz-iNc said:
hee hee too bad BG not here ig not can ask her out everyday. so sad i stop flyin if not she can take me out here n there..any nice mamak nowadays? im sick of subang

jeSz-iNc said:
yeahh i didnt post when someone is here..

Welcome back jeSz ....

Hmm ... wonder who THAT someone was :confused_smile:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Based on 76mm bore and 87.3mm stroke,
any shifu here can advise how to get them? I've seen forms for customize pistons but there are some items that I do not know/unsure of how to fill them up.

would require the following:

1. Forged lowcomp pistons
2. Forged conrod
3. Bearings to withstand high boost.
4. Headstuds.

Please, constructive comments only, I know all would want to say "change engine betteR" and stuff like that but I've decided to stick to 4g18.

Any contribution...