ZeroToHundred Girls TT~!!!

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
poc, syok la u..............mana cari lubang like this???

chinonet, Sunday?!?!?to KEDAH?!?!?my god....is SUNDAY!!!

fat, i guess we will need to chop off chinonet's legs, so he cant go Kedah lor....btw, how la on the wall?!?!?tie to a tree easier ma...

chinonet77

Mar 23, 2006
what to do... had to work to pay for all the expensive maintenance on my rides :)

wah... first want to chop chop my leg... now want to ikat me to the wall and try to shoot me with the papaya ka... wei... sudah practive your *aim* ka??? hehehe... don't simply2 *aim* eh... hahahahaahhahaha....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ooo...hehe,naw la..this is the 1st time i get such offers...damn lucky lo...went for the photoshoot for "before n after" session edi.

Mr. Chiew,i liking ur statment v(^.^)v

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Tony - where got show off...ppl give u prizes n gifts...u keep in confinement and secrecy meh?
sure wanna let the good news out kan? Man,floodgates of heaven slowly overflowing

loolick - Lucky i guess =) i've got a very supportive club...own a satria and u'll find out

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
*porkrock spotted last nite in ss15 with a hot chick.. who is that wei!?!?! muahahaha!!!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
erm....which one? hahaha
the one ah fat knows or the one ryan knows?

or...the one no one knows...? kekeke~!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
wah!! bugger.. u got 3 ar.. well at least all also have the supermodel looks and body u wanted.. hahaha..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
erm...not oni looks laa...thats only a bonus...wanna see which would melt me in evry way

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
so.....tt in SS15 still on????

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
yes yes.. please state the time.. so everyone could come.. but first must chop chio legs so he kenot go kedah tanam padi.. kekeke

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
shud be man...we'll see you there
what time again?

make list ler

Date: 8/10/06
Venue: Mcd Drive-thru SS15
Time: TBA by loolick

1. loolick
2. pocroc
3. ah fat
4. acuraD

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
wei...kedah tanam padi dun play play wo...can get rich wan...my ex punya dad doin replanting project in kedah, in 6mths got 3 mil....i also stunned when i saw the breakdown figures

chinonet77

Mar 23, 2006
although got ppl who want to chop my leg, cabut my car tyres, and try to tie me to the wall... but then... :( wish i can be there tomorrow nite... rather than having to work on SUNDAY! *sheeh*...

since most of you sbg ppl always tt at nite... try to organize a fixed weekly one leh... like the McD tt @ SS15... can make it every sunday... i notice if fixed, the number of crowd sure increase... since they know there's tt place they can go to every sunday... *just a suggestion from someone who had to ffk* anyway... have fun... when i get back... will organize one soon... since i promise to belanja makan cake... :)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
weekly eh..sjg got weekly tt...usually main one is on fri nite...location actually not really confirm yet cuz we move around for tt's...

Good day bro...

yesterday i open my trunk to take some tools. unfortunately, my car key left inside and i don't have spare key. i watch many way to open the door without using key on youtube. some of them require special tool. some of them might work with ordinary tool..

do you guys have any idea? anyone know if there is any locksmith in penang who can open my door..

Thanks..