Yellow Spoon color code

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
currently my friend was looking for the above matter...anybobody know??

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
both oso can coz i need to check 1st then will decide later

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
yups i know but the exact code i couldn't find!!!
all was talking the same but dun have the code

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
semua sudah la.. thats why la i asking

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
Hahaha...like Hikaru said ppl keep asking this question in this board...i'm one of them last time...

the yellow is solid paint original colour for EK9 (i think)

Phoenix Yellow Y-56

However at the end of the day i painted pearl yellow....kekeke

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
If this Phoenix yellow Y-56 i knew edi lo......
But if spoon yellow, so far i never see what is exact the code

had checked at Spoon website but unfortunately i dun understand the japanese language lol!

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
can you confirm to me the spoon yellow oso using y56?? i think must be different....

actually i was read this article before....

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
hmmm..i believe english is pretty tough for them...been working for japs company before....only top level management can speak good english..the rest are really hard to be understood

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
asking him already and what he said his car painted with Phoenix Yellow Y-56 same as EK9's yellow but not spoon yellow..

he oso dunno what is the exact color for spoon yellow:sad_smile:

amdfaisal said:
joni_loco's car colour is spoon yellow or non-spoon yellow?

Good day

Assuming i already have a paint code, lets say i have a Lexus Paint Code Glacier Frost Mica (Paint Code 074).

Which / where is the best shop that i can send my car to for repaint to this EXACT same color as if it was out form the factory ?

(Within KL/PJ Area, and for reasonable price -meaning not dirt cheap, but not dirt expensive)? Would appreciate any recommendaitons. THanks guys !