Year - End Skyline Owners Gathering 2006 - Picture Uploaded

kaminari

Taiping
HOHHOHO.... welcome to Nissan! Mind to share ur experience drive skyline compare wth DC2?hehe...

Sorryla tht nght can`t go, I`m into deep south east jungle leh.... very2 long n tiring journey. I`ll be back once new car ready......hope not too long,hee.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Edward Chew said:
Err. How come can't spot skagee's R32 inside the pictures??? hehe
I drove another one to the meet and its easy to spot which one...hint:Its the dirtiest of the bunch.:_:

kaminari said:
HOHHOHO.... welcome to Nissan! Mind to share ur experience drive skyline compare wth DC2?hehe...

can`t go, I`m into deep south east jungle leh.... very2 long n tiring journey. I`ll be back once new car ready......hope not too long,hee.
Kenny is now a proud owner of a nice R34GTT but says he still misses the DC2 with its custom Jun cams:regular_smile:
What were u doing in the south east jungle? Got half cut shop there meh?

Anyways, it was good meeting everyone .

kaminari

Taiping
.S K A G E E. :
Alaaa go kai kai, meet Orang Utan, test new 4x4 haha. Surprisely KK n Kuching halfcut shop more bigger than peninsular n lots of 4x4 stuff. Skyline.....hmmm i just spotted one BNR34 white at Kuching and midnight purple GTR33 at Brunei.Else...Scooby at KK....n lotss of Scooby at Brunei n 1 S15.

CMNG:
U want aaa??I smuggle for u 1 car then u try on the road...see how long can drive.haha....... Settle tax for 2 car alrdy....left my beloved lonely,hukhuk~

red_line

Dec 3, 2003
i still got sticker "tuned by JUN" on my engine bay now.... :p

niamakari: i thnk u mus be lost in brunei when u try to attend the gathering.... hahahaha

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
red_line said:
i still got sticker "tuned by JUN" on my engine bay now.... :p

niamakari: i thnk u mus be lost in brunei when u try to attend the gathering.... hahahaha
LOLOLOLOLOL..memories of people getting lost !! Well, I suppose with a co-driver , it wont happen too often now :)

Kaminari: cant wait to see ur new ride !!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
car park... must be damn cun when u rev yr rides there.. did ya'all try all firing up all of yr engines there that nite? bet u'll wake up the entire neighbourhood ;)

red_line

Dec 3, 2003
still getting lost nowadays....... hehe takes more time to arrive destination everytime.... even my co-driver oso get use to it d.... (

niamakari: i oso cant sit cant stand to wait for your new SHhh kai line.....

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
car park... must be damn cun when u rev yr rides there.. did ya'all try all firing up all of yr engines there that nite? bet u'll wake up the entire neighbourhood ;)
Hmmm...reving engine and nitrous purging...sounds familiar..:)

What have you been up to laa? We had a joint gathering/drive up Genting with the Toyota guys and will be doing it again soon. Hope you can make it the next time

Guys, I'm still new to turbo things, so would like to seek some informative help here.

I'm driving a Frontier now and I'm not sure how much is the stock boost. But it can be obtain by installing a boost meter. That's not a problem.

I would like to know if i boost up by 0.3 bar. Do I need to do other enhancements to the engine ? Diesel engines are known to be tough and strong but dont want to risk blowing up the engine. Do i need to enhanced the fueling ? or cooling ? Will boost up gave...