{ WTSwap } 16" with 15"

Chassis and Wheels

{ WTSwap } 16" with 15"

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
yea bro joonteng..i wil consider bout it..it's 15" rite?
how bout da tires? local / taiwan made?

BUMP......

David2007

Aug 21, 2007
Bro. plz let me know ur e-mail add, my current sport rim just15" 6 spoke and wrap with 195 x 55 Falken Ziex Tyre 60% condition. Chrome and white colour Rim. intresting....?

350_GT

Sep 4, 2007
dude, interest to swap with another 16" :P just asking hehe..

my is Taiwan made, pcd100/114 , tires with Conti Sport Contact around 60-65%, 195/50/16.

kelvencck

Feb 5, 2007
Bro. plz let me know ur e-mail add, my current sport rim just15" 6 spoke and wrap with 195 x 55 Falken Ziex Tyre 60% condition. Chrome and white colour Rim. intresting....?
ya bro,send me ur rims photos 2 my email [email protected]..

dude, interest to swap with another 16" :P just asking hehe..

my is Taiwan made, pcd100/114 , tires with Conti Sport Contact around 60-65%, 195/50/16.
wil try 2 consider bout it..but prefer 15" more..anyway,thz 4 ur offer

guys
i've already change it on 21.10.05 then already top up the oil twice but not full la only 1/2(this month).then i checked it yesterday it's already go down to L.
is it sign of my engine already drinking the oil or the engine want to kondem?
i dun have problem wit the white smoke(unless in the morning la) or leaking at my parking also already change the engine oil cap and gasket for the camshaft cover (if i not mistaken wat my fren call it).

any1 xprience on this prob...or is it...