-wtf- Recaro Malaysia

Looking For

-wtf- Recaro Malaysia

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
Where is recaro malaysia - used to be in glenmarie...

now leh?

any1 knows? care to share?

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
yah. last time was in glenmarie.. now where eh?
tutup kedai and withdraw their business rep from m'sia??

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
wahlauey...i tot u got the answer for me... looks like i m wrong :(

no one knows meh!?!

friends

Nov 29, 2003
Templer Park
i saw an advertisement in hypertune, there is another dealer or might be the same 1 open in sunway area. Where i dint know...

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
try to look at PJS 11 sunway... i think its there... google jer sudah...
wtf??????? hahahahaha double meaning...

good afternoon all, this question struck me moments ago:

if a car's engine is transplanted from a lower 1.5 to a 1.8 one, how will it affect the accuracy of the meter reading on RPM and speedometer?

for example my car is satria 1.5 which has a 6500rpm red line on meter, but the 4g93 engine spec reads it has a red line of 7500rpm. how do i know if im getting an accurate reading?