[WTA]H22A head+ Crv block

vaioT17

Aug 22, 2005
hie,

Wanna know whether the H22A head suits to the CRV block?Can this 2 combination works?Thanks

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
r u kidding?never heard of it wor...2.2cc down to 2.0 cc?wats the purpose huh?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
y wud u wan 2 mate a H22A head?AFAIK,even d Type R heads r based on d P30 B16A's head......b it d B16B or B18CR.....so,again,y wud u wanna choose a H22A head over a B16 head?or is der sumthg u know dat v n d rest of d tuners/players/etc here duno of....come on,share ler.....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
maybe,maybe & maybe....y dont u tell us y vaioT17?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
let d fella reply 1st b4 v proceed further shall v?seems like he either dun log in much or he lost interest oredy...

vaioT17

Aug 22, 2005
Thanks for all de reply here. Actually i m asking on the behalf of my fren.I told him it doesnt work. Just wanna confirm.Anyway,thanks for all the help.Cheers

allo.

im driving civic eg.juz changed the rims recently,problem is that rear tyre hit the body when the car bumps,had lift the rear suspension (3 jari) but still kena.front tyre ok.dont think coz of the offset,since last owner of the rims oso driving eg.. what to do ey?already ketuk and potong a bit..but still kena.