WTA : door mirror driver side

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
hi all,
can somebody tell me where to get door mirror driver?
car broke by thieves la last night.

cheap2 la, dont la potong leher......

trueno101

Dec 22, 2003
KL-PD-Melaka
waa.. really ar??? too bad, sorry to hear that bro...
what else kena curi? all your gadgets gone..?
side mirror or window got broken? confius nih...

r60262

Mar 23, 2006
ayooo.... how it can happen. how about interior acc? where ur paking? share wif us lor. so we can becareful for future. cilaka pnya pencuri......

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
wah.. nothin!.. where that happen ? ur taman ka??
I got one LEFT SIDE glass, BUT yours is driver side, too bad.
anyway, u go ah ngah there la.. last time me kena,
i also went there to ask him find. around rm60~70 he charge.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
bro nothin kena at bandar utama,by a gang of bastard...

no need go ah nga there already,buy from me tis afternoon with a very satisfied price...haha

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
wah.. nothin!.. where that happen ? ur taman ka??
I got one LEFT SIDE glass, BUT yours is driver side, too bad.
anyway, u go ah ngah there la.. last time me kena,
i also went there to ask him find. around rm60~70 he charge.
LEFT side i think can install 1..
coz same cutting wat..no need pusing left right 1..

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
bro nothin kena at bandar utama,by a gang of bastard...

no need go ah nga there already,buy from me tis afternoon with a very satisfied price...haha
u changed your mirror already?

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
to all, thanks for the concern.
bought the door mirror from bro 5115 already. >> door mirror also confused ka trueno101?

installed it myself.
kena at the somewhere the area mentioned by bro damon.
gadgets? ada la hilang skit2.

i prefer not to write it here, cos who might know, the thieves might be reading. but 8-10 people i would say. after this matter cooled down, ill tell the story.

should i close the thread by the time being?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
to all, thanks for the concern.
bought the door mirror from bro 5115 already. >> door mirror also confused ka trueno101?

installed it myself.
kena at the somewhere the area mentioned by bro damon.
gadgets? ada la hilang skit2.

i prefer not to write it here, cos who might know, the thieves might be reading. but 8-10 people i would say. after this matter cooled down, ill tell the story.

should i close the thread by the time being?
wao... wat they took?
lets make this cool down for a while first then he will tell

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
brother nothin, sorry to correct u ar.. that one is not call "mirror"
is "Glass" ...hehe.. mirror is for reflection one.. but glass is the one can see through one. :P kacau kacau a bit.. haha

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
ohhhhhhhhhh...
glass, thought the same defination. sorry ah bro trueno101.....

anyway, thanks for the concern.

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
the mirror is curvy one la.. u go try left and right pusing and install and see la..
where can wor taiko..
i mean juz install the glass without turning woh..coz u see the glass marking, the left 1 appear at outside 1, and the right 1 appear inside 1...

If waja is converted to an evo engine 4G63 can its suspension withstand it...can it withstand its load??if change to hi lo soft hard adjustables but is for waja...can it withstand the 4G63...cos it is not for 4G63 the hilo softhard is build for ori waja wif 4G18 if a 4G63 is place in can it withstand it...tq for opinions