(wta) Daihatsu Charade G11 1984

Cars for sale

(wta) Daihatsu Charade G11 1984

aja

Dec 3, 2003
hmmm......RM12k for 1984 car?. ......free bump for u and good luck in your sale!!

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
please note that most parts of the car are custom made and the engine alone are rare and expensive.the methanol set-up are all imported from USA.

dikil

Jun 12, 2006
kancil also can beat maaa...good luck friends...hehehe

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
hahahaha .. u'r right ...but mine would be a little bit faster .. wakakaka .. :angel_smile:

BUMP OF THE DAY​

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
err. how to change the title at "car for sale" thread ? .. already change but it just change the title in this page . not the main thread.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
I think cannot change la...but anyway friend, i guess u have to re-strategise your sale la macam nih. Less response.

Free bump.

akimo

Oct 11, 2006
ideas...pump more pix of ur ride..try more websites..i know lots who r interested with these daihatsus..goos luck ey...:)

dikil

Jun 12, 2006
are u sure??...if u car can do then other car with same year like ur car also can laaahhh...

Dec 8, 2006
can lower the price???..
i also looking for Charade G11 but vry hard to find ma...
my budget is only RM3k....
so can u lower the price....
i really really wan Charade G11 vry much...

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
sorry . you can get a stock g11 with ur budget .. i ask my friends if they know someone selling a stock g11

Dec 8, 2006
how much the car pc

how much the car pc?
is it wit 7' touch screen lcd?
n can u explain about the HSBC loan...
coz i am noob about loan.....
i'm really interest at ur charde...
but i only got rm3k only...
so, can u tell me about the loan or something.....