COD :Sunway/Shah Alam/Subang
Price :RM333
Tel Number :017 3020635
Picture :

nick383

Jan 3, 2007
pm me the best price for the door panel, is it included with the power window motor

metric

Feb 6, 2006
the best price is RM220=not included..RM350=included power window motor

nick383 said:
pm me the best price for the door panel, is it included with the power window motor

metric

Feb 6, 2006
aiyo.. i sell it for front and rear lah.. sell to u cheap2 oni.. lai lai..

satriaturbo said:
bro..can buy rear seat oni ka??pm me the price if u want to let go..

metric

Feb 6, 2006
a set of power windows motor will be uploaded.. :p

redkid

Jun 19, 2006
bro... can nego little bit that door trim....plz pm me iff can... thanks...

Dear All,

My car is mivec 1.6 wira, just change to 1.8 block and overhauled... previously i m using 10/40 semi syn oil (Hi-force) and the pressure reading is between 4~9kg... now i m using 5/50 fully syn (Hi-Force), when i step the pedal till the end, the pressure is 11kg...

1. Just wanna double check, will it affect my eng rev like slow it down? or it is just a common reading? should i install a oil catch tank, just read it from some hong kong mag that it can reduce the oil...