wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
Crazy lar...how to survive....???:banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

jck4322

Dec 12, 2006
got to buy motorcycle ! maybe in 2 mths time malaysia like vietnam! everybody use motorcycle!!!

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
crazy la... I also get the notice to standby price change for SHELL le... For sure increase by tonight liao lor... Damn... Kelantan here alot of the station almost run out of petrol already le..

AXXeLL

Subang
got to buy motorcycle ! maybe in 2 mths time malaysia like vietnam! everybody use motorcycle!!!
or more like china?... everybody rides a bike...

haihz, i think its time to get the NGV system installed in my car....

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
WTF.. this price is not the final..

fyi... it will raise again in september till about RM 3.++.. KNN..

crazy... \
\\
now petrol station is flooding...

hahaha

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
just now fucking jamn like hell!!! i think got 1km! hahaha.......
i think really need to use bicycle already this time!!! LOL!!!!

kol_m_53100

Feb 21, 2006
fuel goes up,i dont think modification habit will fade nor the quest for more power...i started using motorbike few month ago,couldnt tahan even for a week i started modding the engine haha...mayb its time to play turbo diesel,start finding wira 1.8 diesel...

btw,are diesel powered car allowed in merdeka race...

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
My 4 throttle i already close back... use standed box air filter

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
OK,will try put emanage to my bmx..maybe nardi handle grip,brake pad will be endless 90c......my GT body and Haro titanium handle bars is still inside my store.i love pak lah...sayang pak lah.

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
hahahaha...
thinking of NGV right now...for daily use...
use smaller tank...not too heavy...

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
now the price change to

Pen Malaysia:
VP - 3.150
U97 - 2.704
U92 - 2.621
Kero - 3.450
Diesel - 2.581

Sabah:
U97 - 2.699
U92 - 2.615
Kero - 3.500
Diesel - 2.584

Sarawak:
U97 - 2.699
U92 - 2.615
Kero - 3.500
Diesel - 2.584

WrX7

Jan 17, 2005
aiyoh...how to feed my car....40% increase...

The Ferrari Challenge Race was held over the weekend; and two series were being contested - the Trofeo Pirelli and Coppa Shell categories respectively. This was the first time the series was held in Malaysia, and it would be the fourth and penultimate round of the competition before the World Finals would be held in Mugello in November.

Naza Italia participated in...