Wira 1.8 Dohc Head...

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
does this include everything i need to make a conversion from my 1.6 head to your 1.8 head. very very interested..

the ignition and cam pulleys arent there...are they included as well?

ReNo

Kay Ell, Malays
r3nno.cjb.net
Originally posted by NukeeZoid@Apr 13 2005, 02:42
does this include everything i need to make a conversion from my 1.6 head to your 1.8 head. very very interested..

[snapback]892167[/snapback]​
actually u need to buy the tepet and some other thing...
ignition and cam pulleys arent given... sorry yah...
call me if u intrested...

moppy

Feb 9, 2004
Originally posted by ReNo+Apr 14 2005, 23:13 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(ReNo @ Apr 14 2005, 23:13 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-NukeeZoid@Apr 13 2005, 02:42

[snapback]892167[/snapback]​
actually u need to buy the tepet and some other thing...
ignition and cam pulleys arent given... sorry yah...
call me if u intrested...
[snapback]898424[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Friend does my friend call you?

Wong? I have sent him to get this head.

By the way if it's not could you please tell me the piston bored size?

ReNo

Kay Ell, Malays
r3nno.cjb.net
update...
item still available...
buyer got some problem can't buy the item,...
now still up for grab...

price revised :: RM200
selling FAST!!

softmuffin

Dec 21, 2004
Buyer

Hello dude,
Can tell me what else i need to buy to make the full sohc to dohc?

thanks in advance
muff

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
good item 4 4g92p sohc 2 dohc...

from the pic..i think u guys need 2 get the cam pulley onli...sure lah get those adjustable 1...

then metal gasket...grind valve...etc...

i ask b4 in sunway...workamnship...complete everything...rm 600

so i ask in klang again...rm 300 :P

softmuffin

Dec 21, 2004
Hello dude,

Called you just now, but you've zzzZZzz
care tell me urs location or hit me a call back @ 0129770845

ReNo

Kay Ell, Malays
r3nno.cjb.net
im located at pandan indah...
item is still available...
and good condition...

call me back 0123009602
heheheh... sorry la last night working late la bro :)

Hi guys, I am very new to this..just wanted to get some advice on fitting a v6 engine to an old beetle..this would be my first car modification project...so if anyof you guys can give me some good sites that explain how to go about doing this...and if the engine will fit without having to make more space.