All Other Stuff

Windscreen Water Marks Stain Remover

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
Just wipe and rinse off glass, no hassles, no polishing and no scrubbing
250ml RM19.00 per bottle. discounts given for 5 bottles and above.

pls call 017 2723 230. meet around setapak area after working hours. thank you

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
Nice stuff bro....... :tee:

Nice if u could post some sample pics here..
:stoned:

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Just wipe and rinse off glass, no hassles, no polishing and no scrubbing
250ml RM19.00 per bottle. discounts given for 5 bottles and above.

pls call 017 2723 230. meet around setapak area after working hours. thank you
Bud

Very interested. Can you deliver to Kelana Jaya area?

Want to get two bottles.

pillage2001

Mar 22, 2005
Is it safe for those hydrophyliic side view mirrors ( Mirrors which are treated with some anti glare and water resistant properties)???

Hello forummers,
My buddy's wife car have been stolen in broad daylight in Kepong Baru market (parked along King's bakery shop) today even though the car was locked and visible in a congested area. Unfortunately she forgot to locked the steering lock as she thought it was safe. :S Nevertheless, here is the details of the car and just a reminder to all, please locked your steering/gear lock regardless u think it's safe or not as precautionary measure.

KANCIL 850EX
Silver color
Year 2003...