Why do I always get this error??

ExtremeRC

Dear Admin,

I tend to get this error very frequent now:

The XML page cannot be displayed
Cannot view XML input using XSL style sheet. Please correct the error and then click the Refresh button, or try again later.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A string literal was expected, but no opening quote character was found. Error processing resource 'http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=11109'. Line 304, Position 14

<FORM method=GET action='http://www.google.com/custom'>
-------------^

Hope to get a feedback and advice on this. Thanx in advance!! ;)

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
ExtremeRC, always? When happening, try another browser... cough.. firefox ...cough

Sometimes I don't see Talk cock, general discussion sub-forum.

ExtremeRC

Hehe...guess problem is resolved by Admin. Thanx ambayah and ksgoh. Cheers!! ;)

T

Tom

hi extremerc.

Please update your browser.
it's most slightly corrupted.

or try mozilla firefox

ExtremeRC

Originally posted by Tom@Sep 16 2004, 13:57
hi extremerc.

Please update your browser.
it's most slightly corrupted.

or try mozilla firefox
Oooo..okie, thanx Tom!!

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
i'm getting the same error alot. no offence tom but dun think it's the browser.

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
yes using IE. IMHO if browser problem sure go other website will kena also but only come ZTH got.

where tom?

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
tried that b4, still same. tried on 2 os(winxp & win2k) and 2 comp, both also same.

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
are you zth technical support? cause i see most of your postings are here.

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
a n00b with 1k over postings? also why do you like to post in every topic? the whole 1st page is your name! :lol:

Torment

Nov 16, 2003
but i cannot recall seeing your name in car modification topics wor? aside from ICE and general talk the whole DIY section, introduction, and here is all your name. you drive a wira do you not? please tell me why for i fail to comprehen the reason.

We have heard this over and over again, Gran Turismo 5 will be released on one date and when it's almost time, suddenly it gets delayed. It's been happening for a few years now, but it seems like Sony and Polyphony Digital have finally got their minds set on a date.

November 2, 2010 is the day for GT fans all over the world and just to make the wait all the more worth it, the new game will not only feature...