Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
Genting TT or dirft maybe drag on 9/4/06,16/04/06,23/04/06,30/04/06.

Those wanna join just list down ur nick n contact number.

If the number join less than 15 then the tt is consider cancell.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Genting TT or dirft maybe drag on 9/4/06,16/04/06,23/04/06,30/04/06.

Those wanna join just list down ur nick n contact number.

1. kelisa6009(any weekend can but on the 30/04/2006 not in KL)

If the number join less than 15 then the tt is consider cancell.

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
fstrader said:
tohsan daikor...only k car can join ar?? :p
i dun think so lar...any car lovers could attend lar...if not i think the title would have already included "K-Car gathering" or "K-car only"

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
all are welcome as long as u got the ball to go up genting like our taikor here....this time we can learn how to catch snake

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
count me in.....but of cos there must be at least 10 car la..rite?

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
aiyo wher got so strict must 15 car
if 10 car also can go mah

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
fstrader said:
tohsan daikor...only k car can join ar?? :p
hamsap uncle Fred

u look for genting big boobs prc is it ? :biggrin:

btw like what they said no restriction on type of car! :regular_smile:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Tohsan said:
hamsap uncle Fred

u look for genting big boobs prc is it ? :biggrin:

btw like what they said no restriction on type of car! :regular_smile:

not only big big maaa, must licin licin also laaa mauahahhahahahaa... :p

sorry to interupt but i dont think can make it lor, tyre now botak maaa, not like u all laa...all drift drift one :p

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
is it possible to put it in the car talk main forum?
if put here i think until next month only a few small cat only la..

Hi all dai kor dai ka jeh and all expert shi fu, im new joiner to zerotohundred.com :biggrin: and nice to meet you all here..

I have a question to you all regarding for my satria year 1999..

im still using the original engine as well and i plan to upgrade my engine to either 1 of above topic mentioned.

Which 1 is better and what is the price for now ? and maintainanca please.. and what thing need to be careful and take care well to ?

anybody know any shi fu which expert to make...