Who from Lim Kok Wing, Cyberjaya?

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
ahhhhh...LKW....used to travel there to have lunch...eat nasi ayam while looking at 'ayam' kekekekeke....especially the one from indonesia....ahahahahahahha.....this session always make the tasteless food seems tasty...hokhokhokohkkoh

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
im from there also...oii ninja..why didnt see u ah..??? been hiding behind ya smoke screen ka..??

simplythebest

What courses you guys taking? :D You guys graduating soon ar? :D I might be joing Lim Kok Wing the next intake, hopefully can exempt as many subjects as posibble. I taken all LAN subjects liao. :D

DJ-LanEvo3

May 2, 2005
Hm.. What can I do for u?

U want some booklets whatever?

If u wanna study there I can accomapany u there and help u out

until whatever the process would be done.

simplythebest

DJ-LanEvo3 said:

Are you working in Lim Kok Wing? hmmm

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
DJ-LanEvo3 said:

me ex-LICT student grad 1998, Electronic Multimedia 2nd batch.
i noticed LICT nowadays damn a lot of chicks man. during my time not a lot except for the indonesian chicks....fuh! chun leh.

It’s not what you’re thinking, this isn’t the rumoured two-door baby Cayenne from Porsche but is the work of UK-based tuning firm Merdad. They let slip on the project back in September and now they have some real life shots of their Cayenne Coupe that debuted in London last month...