Chassis and Wheels

Whiteline Anti Roll Bar 22mm for SGTI

gti-r

Jun 30, 2005
cheras
Above item is the non adjustable version & for the front only.
Comes with 2mths old Superpro bush.
New retails for RM600.

Can fit non gti satrias and wira as well but have to get the links.
Letting go for RM350nett plus free 1pc front mivec antirollbar.
Reason of sale : changed setup and downgraded to 19mm.
Pix will be uploaded later.

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Hi bro,PM me best price as well as place of COD thx!:adore:

gti-r

Jun 30, 2005
cheras
22mm. Used item.

Price RM350NETT.

You can't get new ones anymore for wira/satria chassis.
According to distributor only the rears are available.

gspot

Jan 5, 2004
Yo bro,

Believed item is still available? How old is the bar? And keen to buy it as spare.. u have the Mivec rear?

gti-r

Jun 30, 2005
cheras
Item still available. Its 1 1/2yrs old.
Items like this dun wear and tear.
And the bush is fairly new.

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Above item is the non adjustable version & for the front only.
Comes with 2mths old Superpro bush.
New retails for RM600.

Can fit non gti satrias and wira as well but have to get the links.
Letting go for RM350nett plus free 1pc front mivec antirollbar.
Reason of sale : changed setup and downgraded to 19mm.
Pix will be uploaded later.

012-9817729.
hmm, jz wanna noe, y u downgraded to 19mm?

gti-r

Jun 30, 2005
cheras
It depends on ur interpretation of 'harsh'.
Anyway like i said depends on ur coilovers set up.
Say if ur running evo setup on a 93na with pillowball mounts.
Then gonna be harsh. But some love it.
Depends.
All i can say if ur a track kaki.. U'll love this whiteline.

I thought this would be the PERFECT test car for the Castrol Edge as being an old car, this will really test out its protective properties. Also, it’s a heavy car with a 2.8cc engine so fuel consumption is generally on the high side. Since owning the car in December 2009, it’s been running on an average 6.3 – 6.4km per litre of fuel. It’s on a strict diet of RON95, being my daily drive and the ever rising cost...