White PSP V1.5

All Other Stuff

White PSP V1.5

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
I am selling of my white colour PSP Version 1.5 Jap model (which is using samsung screen and not NEC).

Comes with :

PSP
Charger
White Casing
Logitech Protector casing (Worth RM150)
All neccessary software for game downloads (Device hook, etc)
Ear phones
Music controler
1 gig card
32MB card

For those who are interested can contact me at 0132233390 muheez.
RM1100 nego.

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
Yes it is still available mate......
Can ring me up to deal easier or can PM me also.

Cheers....

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
Shah alam, subang, PJ or anywhere near by........

Still for sale......

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Yes... called the PSP. This one is a limited edition available in white casing unlike the usual black casing.

polos18

Jun 15, 2004
psp white

how long has the unit being used?
still under warranty?
wat is the best price u can offer?

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
Got it in october 2005 so it is about 4 months old.
If you are interested then ring me up and can deal on the price.
Price is always negotiable.......:D
Just wanna sell as need d cash now.
My number 0129196767 / 0132233390 (after 6PM)

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
acbc said:
Yes... called the PSP. This one is a limited edition available in white casing unlike the usual black casing.
Thanks buddy......:D

muheez_17

Jan 20, 2005
There is already Burnout Legends in my PSP.
If you want any other games then can down load it off the internet as i already have all the neccessary files in the PSP like device hook, etc etc.
I dun have any original games tho......

A total of 12,680 cars and bikes were sold via BMW Group Malaysia last year, setting a record breaking achievement growth of 16%, compared to its sales figure of 10,906 units in 2016. It is the premium automaker's seventh consecutive all-time high performance and had strongly reinforced its position as the most successful premium hybrid vehicle brand in Malaysia. This is based on the units delivered in 2017, consisting of BMW cars, BMW Motorrad bikes as well as MINI in total...