While I was at the Dream Machine workshop last week..

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
When I was there on Thursday night, I saw two rear bonnet with spoiler tiang gol..Price about RM350..Bumper Deto, rear bumber GTTi, rear GTTi lamp (darker one), SSQV BOV, Blitz BOV Trompet type and a lot of yummy stuffs there..Probably all that stuffs has been sold or it was just still there..

I would like to promote Dream Machine workshop, situated at Pandan Mewah, near 2 storey building of McDonalds and behind the hospital in front of that McD..Come! Come!

The Dream Machine founder's car, Allan dah masuk the Majalah Kereta this month..Aware about it?

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
Wah, open promotion... got any discount or free gift? :P

His car really bikin RM30,000??
Hehhee.... crazy g11 lah that 1

Hello... i'm got 1 big problem with my WIRAEVO3. My car only at car park for about 2 years coz i'm not around. After 2 years come back then kenot start. All of Power Distribution tested to my friend SATRIAEVO3, same engine. ECU, Distributor, Power Transistor, Spark Plug+cable+Coil. Starter funtion normally, but no spark from plug cable.
If got any sugestion to dis prob. pm me. Thank U bery mac.