Which Spray?

PUTRA14

Ji
Jul 12, 2005
BT.CAVES
:frown: Guys ,IM not sure how 2 spray on my rims I wan sumtin dht last all i knw spray frm norm hardware shop will peel off way 2 easily!Do any1 knows wer I can get real hardcore spray,price,brand,name:etc!Thanks alot my fren.Hava nice day

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
it doesnt really matter about the paint u use... the durability depends very much on de preparation b4 painting... if preparation not dine properly.. then it may not last la....

partyJOE

Nov 10, 2004
PUTRA14 said:
:frown: Guys ,IM not sure how 2 spray on my rims I wan sumtin dht last all i knw spray frm norm hardware shop will peel off way 2 easily!Do any1 knows wer I can get real hardcore spray,price,brand,name:etc!Thanks alot my fren.Hava nice day
i use normal rm5 spray cans only... xcellent results lar bro...
u need gud spraying techniques also for gud results...
u r from bt. caves rite... i hang arnd there 2... pm me for my hp no..
maybe i can show the finish product n the techniques...
cheers...

mie4385

Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
wah...partyjoe is a sifu for spraying technique????....sifu i also wanna learn can ah?...planning to respray my rims lah...can ah sifu???

Hi all MODmasters,

I have a Cordia 1.8L and now using magma 1.5L.I just bought this car from my bos last year and trying to change the engine.The cordia engine was blown before this my bos told me.I'm a noobie in modding cars but are keen in learning and getting a new engine for a start . I plan to play turbo since i never had one before. so the questions goes like this:

1. What are the list of engine should be compliant to my car?

2. What are the price for each engines, since i'm...