Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Savvy

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
mmmm.... think its either d Tiara or d Juara?????..... mmmmmmmm hahahahahaa.....
wira 4 me...affordable,easy 2 maintain, n looks good if modded right...

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Putra is the best but 2 door...:biggrin:
Yes, for youngster maa...(got looks and got power)

But for 4 doors, perdana got its look, but sucks in certain way.
Saga oso not bad, used to like it once when i was small, until now still in my heart...:biggrin:

flat_tyre

Dec 24, 2006
i vote for proton satria GTi... have the looks, the peformance...

other than that, putra. i dont want to vote for perdana coz of the gearbox faulty thinggy... eeer but i think putra's auto got same problem too...

karl5511

May 31, 2007
What about latest proton model? Satria Neo, Persona, Gen2?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
i vote for proton satria GTi... have the looks, the peformance...

other than that, putra. i dont want to vote for perdana coz of the gearbox faulty thinggy... eeer but i think putra's auto got same problem too...
Aiya.. all potong car except Saga / Iswara stupid Auto GB got problem one le... coz Japan Mitsubishi also like that... :biggrin:

GTI have good handling but in my mind it is still a small car compare to Putra...hehehehehe

Really love putra but can not buy becoz of 2 door and at the end buy Wira A/B 1.8 SOHC...:biggrin:

dreamsquall

Aug 9, 2007
about my FC arh.. actually still ok la.. 1 tank Rm 70 100% town drive max can go till 380 km and h'way max 1 tank can go till 450 km... coz mine change to manual liao and using ori putra type exhaust thus change to twincam..hehehehe
nowadays the dohc head expensive la so still using sohc
ur tank only rm70?
my tank rm90 town ride around 420km
highway will be 500km or more depends lolz
tot of changing dohc but the torque only comes in at higher rpm
sohc low torque damm nice like turbo car haha but once reach 5.5k - 6k rpm need change gear liao damm sien
if got mivec can tarik till 9k haha

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
nowadays the dohc head expensive la so still using sohc
ur tank only rm70?
my tank rm90 town ride around 420km
highway will be 500km or more depends lolz
tot of changing dohc but the torque only comes in at higher rpm
sohc low torque damm nice like turbo car haha but once reach 5.5k - 6k rpm need change gear liao damm sien
if got mivec can tarik till 9k haha
Actually I scared no petrol...hehehe once the petrol light blink I will straight go to put petrol liao..hehehehe
Hmmmm.. single cam... thinking to change it back also...hehehehe:nurse:

EGNINE

Jan 8, 2006
Performance wise goes to SR3,GTi,Putra,Wira LE.
Looks goes to Putra,SR3,GTi,Wira LE.
Comfort goes to PV6,Waja
Durability goes to Saga
Engine durability goes to all Mitsu engine breed

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
I think the best proton ever made is iswara 1.5 (Teksi Model)...well my uncle is using one for more than 12 years,neva skipped service....the car still so smooth...like new! oni change to wear n tear part's...no major prob as long as I know!...I think its the best proton ever made!...but comfort goes to PV6 hehehehe!

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
Yes, for youngster maa...(got looks and got power)

But for 4 doors, perdana got its look, but sucks in certain way.
Saga oso not bad, used to like it once when i was small, until now still in my heart...:biggrin:
old man oso luv maa.. last time found old man driving putra, all still stock cond n original, grey color, summore wit original stripe at body, damn.. :rofl:

mengz

Jan 15, 2005
i own a putra and i love my car so i definitely gonna be bias and vote for putra :P

but honestly, i think the Satria Neo R3 looks hella good! i definitely don't mind owning one if it's not using the 1.6 Campro engine.

karl5511

May 31, 2007
We forgot one more monster, Satria R3... Perghhhhh......

karl5511

May 31, 2007
i own a putra and i love my car so i definitely gonna be bias and vote for putra :P

but honestly, i think the Satria Neo R3 looks hella good! i definitely don't mind owning one if it's not using the 1.6 Campro engine.
Why? Campro 1.6 really that sucks?
My fren's 4G91 oso tapau campro...hehe, quite impressive...

Car: Bugatti Veyron
Time: 2.5 seconds
Engine: W-16 (dual V8)<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>
Max Power: 1001hp
Price (USD): 1.4mil

Car: SSC Ultimate Aero TT
Time: 2.78 seconds
Engine: Twin-turbocharged V8
Max Power: 1183hp
Price (USD): 549,000...