Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Savvy

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
original Proton Saga:biggrin: :biggrin: ...parens owned a mettalic blue one before..and i remember most of the parts are Mitsubishi...definitely cannot go wrong compared to nowadays proton cars:thefinger: :thefinger: ...haha

apex

Dec 8, 2003
i vote for proton saga first edition, putra, satria gti & R3..

xin

Nov 4, 2004
Saga Proton ..until now also still produce ..the best lool..

dreamsquall

Aug 9, 2007
uik mag, nice to know ppl who use the same car like mine haha coz it;s damm rare
good thing to praise my babe is her damm nice aircond lolz
btw tb for most of the efi proton is totally sux compare to other car maker like toyota, honda, etc
my fc quite nice with modded 4-2-1 extrator, mid piping and rear muffler like the wira 1.8 LE

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
uik mag, nice to know ppl who use the same car like mine haha coz it;s damm rare
good thing to praise my babe is her damm nice aircond lolz
btw tb for most of the efi proton is totally sux compare to other car maker like toyota, honda, etc
my fc quite nice with modded 4-2-1 extrator, mid piping and rear muffler like the wira 1.8 LE
about my FC arh.. actually still ok la.. 1 tank Rm 70 100% town drive max can go till 380 km and h'way max 1 tank can go till 450 km... coz mine change to manual liao and using ori putra type exhaust thus change to twincam..hehehehe

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Good handling, suprerb engine, sporty look, nice interior with recaro & momo, guess.................Putra..................

Hello folks ~ this is an emergency , my dad's car volvo V40 2.0T 2005 is currently having brake problem issue during cold start .. !! During cold start , the brake is not strong/high pressure enough to stop the car from moving slowly !! WHICH IS VERY DANGEROUS !! Luckily i have him drive another car while i am driving this volvo until it is fixed !!

The scenario is like this , during cold start , i can feel the brake pedal actually sinks to the very end , engaged into D, the car moves...