Which Management?

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
mind giving example for those using PS management here...either local or overseas..
really wanna noe haw far this thing can go...means power and timing in drag and lap timing,
since most of us are modding car for 1 goal which is FAST..if the PS can prove sumtin then why not put som here as for the refference..no harm rite.:idea:
i just give honest feedback. i did a TT of 12.8sec on 400m drag race wid street tires. that time use PS enhancer 2,blitz boost cut defencer, greddy speed cut defencer.

now use ultimate e manage

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
i did 11.2sec 1/4mile in year 2003 in sepang drag. satria evo1,microtech and garett to4r with 1600cc injectors..

so to me microtech is the best for racing!

jinkl

May 22, 2004
the price also champion ! :thefinger:
prices of microtech arent tht expensive like those days ,affordable
hehe when the engine is upgraded i guess the ecu is just a small fraction of the whole build

wht is a 100k setup compared to a 3k+ microtech ? , hehe its a choice :P

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
aduh ..even wid a lt16 of slightly above 5k aledy most high end newest model la... but i cant afford the 100k mod.. hence no microtech...YET..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
u take this figure is regarding my emanage ultimate price of 2.6k to determine mine total mod value.. :thefinger:

100k can buy microtech 5k+
50k buy e manage ultimate:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

jinkl

May 22, 2004
u take this figure is regarding my emanage ultimate price of 2.6k to determine mine total mod value.. :thefinger:

100k can buy microtech 5k+
50k buy e manage ultimate:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
hehehe pandai la u :D
currently we making ratio
project money : management money
kekekkeke

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Superb ECU exp.my ignition coil is giving away.. :hmpf:
we have bosch coils in stock..
brand new rm700 for 4pcs...

update:
new microtech available in 80 or 100psi map sensor..

jo1

Dec 8, 2004
How if i just spent 10k++ in modifying ? :biggrin:
3k++ is too much for me :rofl:

How if i just spent 10k++ in modifying ? :biggrin:
3k++ is too much for me :rofl:

At least you only spend once for management when ever your upgrade is more than 100k later on.

Do it right the first time.

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
using one too....microtech rocks :driver:
fuh...man..long time dint c u,sundenly appear using stand alone edi,
i bet u whp more the n u mention to me that nite...i noe microtech
can done way btr then that.muahahahaha:rofl:yet..not even near to
u jet speed im i correct bro.

the price also champion ! :thefinger:
yet still not more then haltch,motec or autronic liao...:thefinger:

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
we have a 60psi option now for only rm450 extra....

Mrnazmi

Jan 17, 2005
Drag City
AFC NEO also easy for tuning for low boost car, huhu, also easy to install, me using it for 2 years until now..:driver:

Watch this innovative teaser where an old Citroën drives pass a drive-thru, makes an order and then leaves in style. The upcoming Citroën Créative will be hosted in various big cities over 2 months, in Berlin (17-19 June, 2011), Paris (24-26 June, 2011) and Moscow (16-18 September, 2011). If any lucky souls are going to these events on these dates, please take lots of photos...