Where to service TEIN absorbers?

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003

May i know where got provide servicing for TEIN absorbers? My friend 1 kong already, need to inspect and service...

Thanks... :biggrin:

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
evo4g63 said:
can try to check with HWL (local suspension manufacturer) , u might get the contact frm hypertune or other local car mag... cheers
will like to know others than HWL...

there's is some BAD feedback from users of HWL about their services, somemore the absorbers that my friend send to them is not buy from them(HWL)... keke...

later can service also say sampai tak boleh, end up just persuade buy their products... the typical business style... :frown:

thanks... :biggrin:

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
dude sorry ofor teh wrong recommendation cos i only based on teh ad from HWL den reply u lor... dun know gt bad feedback on their service... sorry man... cheers

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
i did went to service a TEIN in HWL few weeks back..no problem so far..no complain..per piece would set u back around RM250

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
lonewolf said:
i did went to service a TEIN in HWL few weeks back..no problem so far..no complain..per piece would set u back around RM250
thanks for the feedback...

Can anyone recommend a place where I can balance my crank pulley?

Some part of my pulley's edge has chipped off. To balance it off, I drilled a small hole on the opposite side of that chipped part but this is just a very rough estimation. I do not know how much weight should be drilled of.

Can anyone recommend where I can balance it and how much it cost?

Thanks.