Where to repair my mini?

azir

Apr 7, 2005
Does anyone knows where can i rebuilt my mini, coz i need to do some major work with my mini clubman......but i dunno where the place...just only know one in USJ kedai Jaafar but its far to go coz my loc in Selayang. Any recomend?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
try to ask in miniclub under continental car section....more sifuus there...

mini hv to go to specialist workshops....if not..waste time n money only...coz normal workshop play hentam only...know or dunno how to repair we oso not sure....

if at sabah, i can rekomen la..here i not sure

cheers...

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
i would recommend the one in subang industrial park. His experties is in minis..so he know what to do .

Kelis

Jul 5, 2004
Repairing a Mini

Hi, from what I have heard, there is one shop in Sungai Petani, Kedah, which I understand is quite famous in repairing minis. Nice handwork too.

Just helping out... Cheers.

hi to all bro out there. i'm using perdana with rvr engine. can u all tell me the differences between this 2 engine and how to mods rvr so it can be powerfull like evo.

---------- Post added 04-16-2010 at 12:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 04-15-2010 at 11:57 PM ----------

bumpp....