Where to Find B6T Halfcut in KL.?? anyone..

kayleedsean

Guys...where to find a B6T Halfcut in KL..?? does anyone know?? How much is the price and the location...haiya..so hard to find one..??! send me some info guyss....thanks guys..

kayleedsean said:
Guys...where to find a B6T Halfcut in KL..?? does anyone know?? How much is the price and the location...haiya..so hard to find one..??! send me some info guyss....thanks guys..

hey dude, last time i went to Kampung Melayu Subang got 2 units of B6T. Located near a T junction. About the price im not sure....

maybe u should survey the h/cut as soon as possible as B6 is a collectors item nowadays...

cheers!

Phr3ak...thanks...by the way...this B6T has become quite rare nowadays...and i heard in this near future, complete halfcut will be very hard to be brought in to Malaysia...only complete engines will be allowed as there will be a lot of miscellaneous charges such as environtmental fees and others applied for these halfcut shops to pay...i just heard bout this from a cutshop owner...well...to know further...just wait & see...

Doink said:
what do u mean by collectors item?what so great about b6t?

Collectors item means rare items. It doesn't has to be so great or high in performance wise.

Specs:
Type : Inline 4, turbocharged and intercooled, iron block, aluminum head
Valve train : DOHC,4 valves per cylinder
Displacement : 1597cc
Bore and Stroke : 78.0 X 83.6 mm
Compression Ratio : 7.9:1
Horsepower : 132 @ 6000 rpm
Torque : 136 hp @ 3000 rpm
Drive train : Transverse front engine, All wheel drive
Transmission : 5-speed manual
Gear Ratios:
1 : 3.31:1
2 : 1.83:1
3 : 1.23:1
4 : 1.07:1
5 : 0.80:1
final drive : 4.11:1

Btw, this B6T is 247 whp
clutch1516hd.jpg

cheers!
:shades_smile:

uh thats a big intercooler!

nothing great about b6t! get a bpt180! more worth while. and its easy to pass jpj too.

pimpin323 said:
uh thats a big intercooler!

nothing great about b6t! get a bpt180! more worth while. and its easy to pass jpj too.

Haha...

Silly Azwan!

i also want a b6t halfcut...if anyone got then pm me ....thank you...i hear kajang got a few halfcut...

I saw one halfcut B6T at Bandar Sri Damansara. Around RM 3000 plus++++. I forgot the actual price. I can show you the place. Call me 013-6618348. Ijan

wah... serious ka?? damansara woo.... near where ar bro? i dint know there is a halfcut there....

so exp then hard ler...wat about B6 NA automatic???how much price roughly???

B6 n/a auto??
u mean, Mazda Lantis engine?
1.6 DOHC.... u go Mun Lee... if im not mistaken, i saw one Lantis h/cut

but dunno 1.8 or 1.6
and oso manual or auto...

price should be around 2 to 3k oni...

cheers!

85 yrs 323 model can fit in what engine ya? I thinking of getting a half cut to make major seervice for my car.

preferable to get a DOCH engine

just call

dud...u just this number..03-7781 5346...this location is jalan kelang lama...they got 1 B6T half cut...the price is RM3500 with bodykit n RM2800 without bodykit....i saw already that halfcut..all in good condition...manyakk canteek punya engine....