Where To Do Embroidery?

integramania

fren i was also thinking along these lines before but not now as I have changed my seats...anyway you can try Sunway Pyramid....there's a small store there offering embroidery services...i think it's on the lower levels near towards Giant..

or

Sungai Wang there's also another shop like that there

By the watthe pics you have at the bottom are pretty cool...did you take them yourself?

chooz

klang valley
members.cardomain.com
but isnt the sunway pyramid one does only embroidery for caps and shirts??
doubt it think they can do for car seat.
hmm... maybe i should try those car seat shops instead...
:rolleyes:

for the pics at my sig,
yea i got help from a fren.. if not how to drive?
hehehe... :rolleyes:
thanx anyway

integramania

well those car seat shops also send to these ppl one...u need to reupholster the seat only can..take the part of the fabric there and then can sew..if u wish to sew on your existing seat while not changing the fabric then i think no way lor

pretty good photography ... using a high end digi cam?
nice pic with the moving effect...i also wanna get a pic like that :)

A quick glance at this, and you could easily mistake this for just another 458 Italia. But the stickers scream 'RACE', and when you run your eyes across the finer details, you will notice the single bolt wheels. Typical. You see single bolt wheels, and you already know that this car has a purpose. In fact, every car with single bolt wheels have the same purpose -...