wher u guys install ur bodykits?

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
normally where u guys install ur bodykits?i mean in kl area,got any intro?how is their works?

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Originally posted by DJgErM@Feb 25 2005, 15:10
;) theres one in puchong permai...best one accessories...very nice price...bodykit quality not bad at its price...
yo bro DJgErM.. and landmark of where is Puchong Permai ah... im also interested on the bodykit lah...
The only Puchong I know is Bandar Baru Puchong and kawasan kawasan yg sewaktu dengannya

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
intrested also..do they custome made bodykit?

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
theres no specific land mark..n theres no sign board wan..before d toll heading to shah alam,take d turn left up.(sign board writing puchong perdana).after that keep left..turn right at d traffic light..keep on go straight until u see a roundabout...take 12 o'clock..after that go straight n keep left again..when u see a junction..turn left..u'll see SATO 1st...but go further down..u'll see BEST ONE n THE REDZONE shop...look for calvin...say chia recommend wan..keke...

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
Originally posted by kelisa6009@Feb 25 2005, 16:25
intrested also..do they custome made bodykit?
:) they have many varieties of parts...alot of kenari parts too...yes they offer custom ones too..btw for good spraying factory..u can sms at 012-9150053...i nvr be org tengah or wat...just wanna reccomennd good stuff to everyone..

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
thanks...i will try to go there today and check the price

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
tis is out of the area,but in JB, i do it at Johor Jaya, Scorpion Bodykits.workmanship and price are ok and yes,they do customised job according to wat u wan.

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
map...dun have leh,n i forgot the address.but if u wan,i can arrange to bring u over there...
pic of their product...hmmm...
the boss has lots of pics in his PC which u can browse through to check which design u wan...
take a look at tis pic of my wira with the bubby club civic EK lips which he customise-fit for mi :)

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
a simple direction guides...
from JJ Ros Merah Speedworks being on ur left side,go straight down tat road and made the 1st right turn.
u should reach a X-junction with a Fu Zhou restaurant at ur left side and jus after that junction, u will reach a T-junction and then turn in.u should c a BIG bak ku teh shop and shortly later u will c Scorpion Bodykit shop.
his business jus expanded recently to 2 shops,but the 2 shops r opposite of each other.

gRooVie

Oct 27, 2004
there 1 in SUBANG JAYA (ss19) heard the place is quite cheap and workdone not bad..my frend just did a skyline bumper over there not bad =)

mu24

Jan 18, 2005
Daiichi :D

show them a picture and they'll do the rest :P
I only know its near sunway, dunno the exact direction.

So have to ask all the sifus here

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
ehm no offence..last time i went to daiichi...they quote me the kenari bodykit price...really costly then others...even racing fit also cheaper than them...but ..seriously..their work does not worth d price...not say i m picky or wat lo...i mean at that price u deserve a better thing...

daiichi is at the sunway industrial park..its along the main road same row as racingfit...the industrial park is just beside sunway college..

Recently I found lubricant inside the air filter area of my 20 over year old Proton Iswara. All these times, even before the full overhaul, I did not have this problem. If I am not mistaken, I think this trouble started after the recent normal service (change oil & oil filter) The PCV valve is not blocked. What could be the culprit of this pressure building inside the crankcase?