Wheel nut

Supachip

Apr 9, 2004
puucuung
I've bought a new set of wheel nuts (candy blue color). However, when tightening them on to the studs, the color on wheel nut tends to peel off or scratched (sakit hati !!). Anyone knows how to prevent such problem, my nuts are not allen key type but normal size 19 nuts. Thanks.

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Yeah, don't know how to prevent it. I experience it once and i tell myself that i am not going to buy that type anymore. Buy those with allen key or the type where there is 6 face nut followed by a round shape. :D

The guys that screw my nuts on use a piece of cloth to cover the but be4 screwing it. The cloth not very tebal wan lah those nipis wan...you can try ..

vyruzj

Nov 19, 2003
Off topic...

TitanRev,

U really crack me up la.... screw ur nuts??? :D j/k j/k...

Haiyooo, not that meaning lah.....so hamsap..Hahaha but its kind of funny...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hi all, i went to ENEOUS to shop for wheel nuts, found that there different types of wheel nut available, how do i know which type of wheel nut will fit my car?

PS: I thought wheel nut is universal item.

lostdesigner

Dec 16, 2004
partyJOE said:
go to sum bicycle/motorcycle shop.. there'll alot tube bocor arnd...
cut as much as needed... cover yr nuts when screwing... shud be ok..
kekekeke... so hamsap.... kekekkeke :) :D :D

lostdesigner said:
kekekeke... so hamsap.... kekekkeke :) :D :D

Wah, wheel nut also need condom wei...If not will get CALAR....Hahahaha

I laugh like hell everytime i see the words

SCREW UR NUT....
COVER UR NUT BE4 SCREWING....
COVER UR NUT WHEN SCREWING.....
NUT NOT COVER WILL CALAR....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.........:p :D

hey guys n gurls need your information and opinion..recently i just read an advertisment on hypertune magazine(january) thats GAB can repair our absorbers standard using src technology is it worth it...or i just bought a new absorbers which one you all prefers ? sorry for my writing ...my english is not good hehehe......