DarkAccoon

sicko BF, should have his kkc bitten off
niamah knn ccb

8216ks

Aug 5, 2008
wtf... rather than getting angry!! he got horny!!! stupit pitt the student!!! and i am staying at ampang!!! wonder if i know the student not:confused::confused::mad:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
guess her bf is a dog instead of a MAN!

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
in this case, i wud classify the bf is worst than the rapist.
how on earth some1 cud asked his love 1 to perform oral sex right after she was raped by a stranger? hope his dick will be BJ and bitten by all the desparate prisoners.

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
LOL WTF LMFAO..
i think the guy was thinking tat "my gf kena raped d..i don wan wit her anymore..so ask her to bj before i leave her"

damm la mahai..my fren's fren also in this situation currently..
my fren (gal) don let her bf, her bf then scolded her, wan break up wit her, saying tat is better if i go kiu kai then having wit u..cause he knw the gal love him very much...

to the guy, if u're surfing ZTH and saw tis post...i'm warning u tat u'll enjoy your life in hospital soon

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
well......moral of the story...don't trust to stranger.....
er, not necessary..
even friends, too!!
well, sometimes when u're in a hurry, desperate & no sign of transport..
we just have to try our luck..
too bad her trust was betrayed!
but what angered me was her asshole BF!!..
who should offer her moral support..
kesian..

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
er, not necessary..
even friends, too!!
well, sometimes when u're in a hurry, desperate & no sign of transport..
we just have to try our luck..
too bad her trust was betrayed!
but what angered me was her asshole BF!!..
who should offer her moral support..
kesian..
sorry for the gal......dun know wat happen to her next....

what is the usage of changing to a lighter flywheel?

it will bring more power??

tq
kam sia...
:) :) :)