What sort of gauge(s) to install on NA cars?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
skywalker bro, thanx for the info... do you know the market price for the new models for Autogauge?

Nieto, good things comes with a price... hehe.. take a couple of shots of your ride and post here lah...

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
tis is sum shot for ma ride wira a/b~ 1 word, simple and cheap!!

my ride rear, i install custommade fiber grifter as a small wing, den design a fiber for plat number size, den relocation plat number to bumper, rear skirt i use evo 5 design~ i use 15inch custom rim, my muffler is explosion energy

actually i using black diamond headlamp, but jus use 5month, da glass bcom blurr dy, taiwan part cant tahan lama.. so i change back to ori for temporaly, bumper i use honda EG6, i still cant find da diamond fog light for tat bumper

tis is my front ride b4 i change back to ori headlight, i using D1 street legal as windshield sticker ^^ hehe

tis is my ride interior, i use 1.6 meter to replace 1.3meter tat dun hav rpm... notice da blue gauge, rm20 only wor!!!

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
oh and, my muffler is straight flow he he forgot write tat

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
wah... one loud ride you got there... nice job on the meters.. i like the front bumper as well.. simple and nice...

Malice bro, issit? 52mm can arh? great man.. hoping to get 3 gauges and put into my neo... can't wait sial...

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
hehe, i oso think bout to add more 3 meter on my car, 2 meter at top of da middle, 1 at bottom of steering, either right or left

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
down there put not important lah, more 'yeng' mah, he he... if wan cheap, use rm20 each ekekeke... if not, no nid put gauge, jus put laptop inside car (like Fast and the Furious eclipse)

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
ha ha, got steel dawai window.. no nid scared liao, if wan jimat, go pc shop buy lap top case only he he, inside nth

Nieto

Aug 10, 2006
he he tekan nos button u tarik till lap top button he he... wiring all to lap top, horn, clutch, brake... ekekeke.. hey u satriaNEo wat cc? 1.6 campro ah? wat engine model?

I thought this would be the PERFECT test car for the Castrol Edge as being an old car, this will really test out its protective properties. Also, it’s a heavy car with a 2.8cc engine so fuel consumption is generally on the high side. Since owning the car in December 2009, it’s been running on an average 6.3 – 6.4km per litre of fuel. It’s on a strict diet of RON95, being my daily drive and the ever rising cost...