What is this ??

Like Kena Speed Trap Only..
:)

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Yup, i got the same thing under my avatar! I was like WTF? Kena warning for my postings?

Another weird thing is how come i've the same signature photo as ZephyRed (Julian) & Joeker (Joseph) but mine is taken down for exceeding the size limit whereas Julian's one is still there? AFAIK, the signature photo that 3 of us posted has the same size altogether but how come mine is removed? Hmmmm.......

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:huh: how come i dunt see it?? probably the size of the sig differs abit...

T

Tom

that warn thing,

Moderators get to warn certain members, if they continue to misbehave.
after 10 warnings they're out.
it's just to make the place a better place to be in that's all

and only the owner of their nicks get to see theirs.

so please help by reporting such members to me.

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:D SAFE! Still 0%!

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
Originally posted by nd4ever@Feb 13 2004, 02:00 PM
Yup, i got the same thing under my avatar! I was like WTF? Kena warning for my postings?

Another weird thing is how come i've the same signature photo as ZephyRed (Julian) & Joeker (Joseph) but mine is taken down for exceeding the size limit whereas Julian's one is still there? AFAIK, the signature photo that 3 of us posted has the same size altogether but how come mine is removed? Hmmmm.......
andy,

i'm not too sure bout this leh.. maybe i should resize it? will do so when i get back to office on monday. B)

T

Tom

hi nd.

there's no way i can monitor everyone's sig pic's size so i can only edit each member when i see them through the admin control center. which is a chore.

and i've included "please report others with large sigpics"

no one has been given a warning yet. don't worry about the warning thing.

NFS

Thanks Tom for clarifying this warning thing. But does this warning thingy has an automated kick function? If let say someone has been kick can he join back? Under what condition?

GT20v

hahahhha i tot i kena warn or something...but when check stil nothing......
that mean im a GOOD boy lah.............. :D

headache

Originally posted by Tom@Feb 13 2004, 03:06 PM
that warn thing,

Moderators get to warn certain members, if they continue to misbehave.
after 10 warnings they're out.
it's just to make the place a better place to be in that's all

and only the owner of their nicks get to see theirs.

so please help by reporting such members to me.
Tom,
Thanks for keeping my warning at 0. :D Hope it stays that way.

T

Tom

Originally posted by NFS@Feb 13 2004, 04:56 PM
Thanks Tom for clarifying this warning thing. But does this warning thingy has an automated kick function? If let say someone has been kick can he join back? Under what condition?
i don't think anyone who'd get 10warnings in a row, get banned would change for the better... so lets wait till it really happens..