What error code is this - in Japanese lang ! :D

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
what kind of engine is tht?? gt display tht saying in sentence for the batt water level........ mine is jst ignition lamp tht show batt only... high tech car (mst b expensive one).... gt display whn is the right RPM for the engine to kick off the best peformance out?? or the right RPM to telling tht is best cruise for fuel consumption?? btw ppl ask for help thn u all tell ths hampsap wording here:rofl:

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
Bro,
バッテ = Batt

and you display was mean the "battery is a lack of fluid"... Then you said you using the dry cell battery, so it may mean alteration of the battery and electrodes.

For futher detail you may refer to this:
Japanese version

English Version:

That try you compare both of it... Then you might understand...

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
maybe is the brake fluid not cukup...can have a try and see how 1st..haha!!

sbirdz

Mar 27, 2005
S.Kembangan
sbirdz_jackals.blogs.friendster.com
Hahaha... Chinozie ng diu alll of u guys ady... included me.. coz all here run this chat dunno gone where ady :D naik bulan, pergi mars ady :D

hahahahah!! pity u la. Chin :P hahahha!!!

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
hahahaha...

sure this one will be a topic at konot later... :P ...sure Daud bring it up...

what to do...for the moment no luck on finding it...
have to keep on searching lor...

"tak cukup mlm"
"not enough liquid"

hahahahaa...funny2...
can't stop laughing...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
hahahaha...

sure this one will be a topic at konot later... :P ...sure Daud bring it up...

what to do...for the moment no luck on finding it...
have to keep on searching lor...

"tak cukup mlm"
"not enough liquid"

hahahahaa...funny2...
can't stop laughing...
what is with u and japanese lately?? first go up hill love jimmy lah... then not enough liquid, not enough nights... kasi hamtam KYle lah... :thefinger: :thefinger:

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
Chin,according to my nihongo 'advisor',from the pic u attached there is some words missing,so thats why it becomes 'tak cukup malam',from his guessing it is 'battery liquid level is low',in japanese if some of the word is not complete it will become other meaning la..

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
scottwrx - see like cuscostrutbrace mentioned...i posted a wrong words, turn out to be other meaning... :D

cuscostrutbrace - will double check with it...cuz last time I saw it, the clock still showing the whole text, non missing...but then not too worried about the that error now, since it's not helping to the current problem...crazy idling...

planning to install clifford 2 way alarm system for my car. anybody knows the price and shop which knows how to install the alarm system?

what is the max distance for the 2 way to respond? I worry that the alarm have approx 200 to 300m only.

does the alarm comes with immo?