What COMPONENT SET or ICE are u using??

being reading, anyone using Rockford Symettry ? ...here? or
ROCKFORD FOSGATE 3SIXTY here ? anyone?

BV5015

Phase is my preference,definately not the best, one man meat is another man poison! Its a matter of preference.

HEAD UNIT: Sony Xplod (S11S)
FRONT: China brand 6'5 inch component set ( get from a forumer here)
REAR: 10 inch AudioQuart sub woofer
AMP: JBL 450 watt
AMp 2: Crown 800 watt 2 channel. (chap ayam)

In future: Pegasus 6'5 component set and a pair 12" AudioQuart subwoofer. Hehe. =P

HU : Pioneer 5750 (CD/MP3/WMA)
FRONT : MTX 6.5" Components
BACK : ZO 6" & Soundstream TWS 3 Tweeters
SUB : ZO 12"
AMP : 4 ch Night Kids & 4 ch Xplode
PRE AMP: ZO 7 band eq

minicooper2u said:
being reading, anyone using Rockford Symettry ? ...here? or
ROCKFORD FOSGATE 3SIXTY here ? anyone?

We have a 3SIXTY-2 but still in its original box no time to install and test it yet :tongwink:

Tohsan said:
BV5015

Phase is my preference,definately not the best, one man meat is another man poison! Its a matter of preference.

bro, what is BV5015 ?

minicooper2u said:
bro, what is BV5015 ?

its a Super-Human even Mutant X also not his oppornent, he can fly and zap in & out of our galaxy in wap capacity muahahahahahaha :laugh:

BV5015

where are u? someone wanna know what is BV5015! :biggrin:

I got one Seas SW250 10 inch subwoofer with sealed box 0.75 cubic feet (1 inch thick solid wood),offer me ur best price.

3Six

feins said:
We have a 3SIXTY-2 but still in its original box no time to install and test it yet :tongwink:

wah, hopefully im on the right track for advise...
bro, how much is going for ? the 3Six ? TQ

Tohsan said:
its a Super-Human even Mutant X also not his oppornent, he can fly and zap in & out of our galaxy in wap capacity muahahahahahaha :laugh:

BV5015

where are u? someone wanna know what is BV5015! :biggrin:

opps, wah so powerfull!
i got it... sorry 1st if i offend anyone...hope no hard fellings ok...

minicooper2u said:
wah, hopefully im on the right track for advise...
bro, how much is going for ? the 3Six ? TQ

The suggested retail price from RF site is USD399.99 for the 3sixty.1 and USD699.99 for the 3sixty.2. So, just imagine how much they would cost in Malaysian Ringgit :cry_smile:. I read a review of 3sixty.2 in Car Audio and Electronics. It does looks like a good piece of equipment. Use bluetooth to set the crossover, eq setting :omg_smile:. But, you'll need a palm or probably a pocket PC since the software need to be installed in your Palm Pilot. Don't know can install in laptop or not...

HU : Blaupunkt OEM w/o MP3 (no comment)
FRONT : RM 9.90 Tweeter (YOU DON'T WANNA KNOW)
REAR : china COMPONENT JBL 6" SPEAKER ONLY
(TOUGHT IT WAS GOOD BUT SHITz)
AMP : NONE (NO INTENTION YET & DUNNO WHICH BRAND)
wOFFER : 1BOX 12" X 2 - brand MOHICAN (FREEK OUT BRAND) still can blast, but
muffer (anyway got from cash-converter cheepo shitz)