West Coast Customs - They're in Town!

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
thanks tom...
appreciate it..
together we can make this memorable for the WEST COAST CUSTOMS CREW....
as i talk to Joseph Galath and Alex just now while we were at thai club...they say they will be back for vacation

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
man this is unfair why make WCC comes to west msia daymnn..why not ask them to come over here to kuching sarawak??..cuz we are part of msian too we all swakian wanna see our ride being PIMP tooo....aightt.......jelous to see that yall can meet em face to face while we here jz saw em by internet n this ZTH forumsssss.....shieat man...

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
join the auto-styling event !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
eh, tom,

mind if you ask them what do they think about the new golf gti commercials?

"un-pimp ze auto!!"

reubenlee

Nov 27, 2003
aiya....no need to pimp the ride ler....
as they already pimp my crew t-shirt and i got pimped while having dinner and chilling session with them....

I just found out Malaysia has a WCC franchise. Where is the shop? What happened to the franchise?

I only know East Coast Custom was actually not related to the overseas East Coast Custom. Last time in Sunway. Now already closed down.

Uh... what? I don't get you
I mean, there was one Shop in Sunway East Coast Customs. They once claim they are the same company as the one in US or somewhere. After some guys double check with the company in US, they confirmed that they did not branch out their franchise in Malaysia.

After that, I don't see the East Coast Custom in Sunway anymore. Closed down.

---------- Post added at 11:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

maybe kena sued for using the same name kot
Maybe, but the new shop also selling bodykit. Might be they just change the name. East Coast Custom also selling bodykits last time.