Interior and Cockpit

we're back...low budget of tinting your car

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
hi guys...first of all...i would like to thanks to all of ZTH's member due to give us a support on last time promotion..

Now...with a new location, new environment and affordable price...

UPDATE: PRICE/INFO AT LAST PAGE....

* up to 8 years warranty
* all windscreen tint + 7"
* 2 hours will be ready...depends...
* price as low as RM160.00 - RM1,000.00 ( for whole car tint)
* brand 2v tint
* shop name NS Cool Tint Shop at Tmn Midah, Cheras....one row from Eonb Bank or nearby Maybank or ease landmark was BHP petrol station at main road jalan cheras/loke yew.
* branch at Taman Prima Saujana, Kajang...one row with brothers accs shop or ease landmark was nearby perodua showroom.

my bos just confirmed no need a new promotion package and he has agreed to continue but no need call it a promotion anymore but fixed price for ZTH forumer's...
just a little bit increase/changing price for type A and platinum silver tinted...

anyway thank you guys to still support NS Cool Tint Shop

Type A
NS Blue/ NS Green/ NS Grey
Visible Light Transmission 60%
Infra Red 55%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty
Normal price RM350.00 but now RM160.00

Type B
NS Deluxe Gold/ Deluxe Blue/ Deluxe Green/ Deluxe Silver / Copper / Platinum Silver
Visible Light Transmission 64% / 62% / 60% / 60% / 64% / 60%
Infra Red 66%
Ultra violet 99%
7 years warranty
Normal price RM520.00 but now RM280.00

Type C
NS Master Gold/ Master Blue/ Master Green
Visible Light Transmission 60% / 58% / 54%
Infra Red 72% / 72% / 77%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM650.00 but now RM450.00

Type D - Not Approved by ....
NS Titanium Silver / NS Silver Gold
Visible Light Transmission 35%
Infra Red 84%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty
Normal price RM500.00 but now RM380.00

High Quality Film
Solar Master Security Film (4MIL) -
Visible Light Transmission 65%
Infra Red 90%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM1,400.00 but now RM600.00

Solar Blue 80
Visible Light Transmission 70%
Infra Red 88%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM1,150.00 but now RM850.00

Solar Green 80
Visible Light Transmission 70%
Infra Red 92%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM1,350.00 but now RM1,050.00

* Price for small/sedan cars
* Tinting for whole windscreen + 7" on front windscreen
* Only Security Film for 4 windows but for front and rear windscreen will be install with type B tinted

appreciate to call before u guys coming cause sometimes need to wait all day time...
anything just give me a call, thanks

any enquiries, pls do to contact me 019-3700358 munir

ghostz32

Mar 13, 2006
Bro,tint film,made from USA ka..
Do u have black/grey..How much is the % heat reduction

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
yaya... prefer to know more info about the tint film...

thanks...

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
sorry guys...lately im seldom online cause lots of time im always at outside to make a promotion and sales...im prefer to receive yr call then straight away give a full details...by the way im trying to make me online everyday...

i'll always update any details of changes...

bro homer14...yes bro price for all windscreen including front screen...

bro ghost...yes bro...this film was made from USA and this company was already been here almost 10 years...just because there dont have a lots of branches to make a promotion or advertising....at the moment our shop dont have grey film but black got...heat reduction (IR) 55% but visible light transmission (VLT) from 70-95%.

bro Iron...still remember u lor hehehe actually this film made from USA and the warranty from the film company and not from the shop was dont the tinting..as usual a lots of shop just make their warranty itself.

bro faeizal...no problem bro...

if anything just give me a call....

thanks,
munir 019-3700358
sales consultant

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
cool to know that u still remember me, haha...

anyway, from the above, u said that the IR = 55%, both type A and type B also same?... can write it more specified for type A and type B?

maybe can list it out so that it's easier for other to understand?...

for example:
Type A - NS BLue (RM168)
InfraRed rejected = w%
visible light transmitted = x%
visible light reflected = y%
ultra violet rejected = z%

since u're not so free to online all the time, i think if u able to provide all the information, i'm sure it's help a lot for those wanna tint at ur shop... if can, provide the front screen u're going to used with all the information too... then i'm sure u're the BEST liao... hehe...

anyway, just an example/suggestion lar... hehe... maybe u hv another type of sales tactic, hehe...

all the best...

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
so sorry guys....just went back from vacation...

ok bro ironJ...actually tinting was depending on film and not from the colour...

ok guys...i'll update the price and whatever require for get more info on tinting...

thanks...
munir 019-3700358

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
ok guys as request by ironJ and few members...i update all film and the price for all zth members....

re-update on 06/09/2006

Type A
NS Blue/ NS Green/ NS Grey
Visible Light Transmissed 60%
Infra Red 55%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty
Normal price RM350.00 but for ZTH member's RM199.00

Type B
NS Deluxe Gold/ Deluxe Blue/ Deluxe Green/Deluxe Silver/Copper
Visible Light Transmissed 64% / 62% / 60% / 60% / 64%
Infra Red 66%
Ultra violet 99%
7 years warranty
Normal price RM520.00 but for ZTH member's RM299.00

Type C
NS Master Gold/ Master Blue/ Master Green
Visible Light Transmissed 60% / 58% / 54%
Infra Red 72% / 72% / 77%
Ultra violet 99%
8 years warranty
Normal price RM650.00 but for ZTH member's RM500.00

Type D - Not Approved by JPJ
NS Titanium Silver / NS Silver Gold
Visible Light Transmissed 35%
Infra Red 84%
Ultra violet 99%
5 years warranty
Normal price RM500.00 but for ZTH member's RM380.00

* Price for sedan cars
* Tinting whole windscreen + 7" on front windscreen

if u all come to the shop, just inform my name otherwise u'll get a normal price

anything just give me a call, thanks

munir
019-3700358

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
hi...thanks bro....have u dont yr tint? on front got problem rite...solved already or not...

at the timebeing....we've black tint but VLT was 5% and 35% only....same price as type A film bro...rm199.00....infra red still a same 55% but this film was not approved lor....

this promotion at the moment until hari raya so no problem u guys have a time hehehe

anything just give me a call

thanks,
munir 019 - 370 0358

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
bro munir =.= , wanna ask for the infra red percentage of ur film izzit higher the better ? higher means cooler ? coz i think to change my film again which i did it in ur previous shop S-Cool...last time that RM230 package really HOT for me...although it's nice n cheap, but very very HOT under the hotsun..phew...
no offence , cheer...

jz wanna know izzit higher percentage, then higher the rate of filtering the temp..

munir

Jan 26, 2004
kajang
www.protonmania.com
bro kent75...yup higher much better...lor...can imagine maa...rm230 compare with rm500 film sure got different hehehhe

sonic bro...uishkk 5% consider very dark one lor...35% was good enough

anything just give me a call or if come direct to the shop, just mentioned my name k

munir 019-3700358

Hey guys, and all the sifuz here. I would just like to ask about the siemens ecu that comes with the new Satria R3 Gti and the batch of Satria Gtis' after Year 2001. Will it in anyway, affect the Standard power of my Gti if i were to make minor modifications to the car considering the fact that the siemens ecu works best with the stock standard parts of the car? Affect as in will my Gti get lower power, horse power i mean, if i were to make changes to the exhaust and intake system? i've...