Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Guys, Is the TT session 2nite confirm?

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Looks like no response.. Balik dulu..
I was there around 10.45pm, no cars turn up at all. Looks like the guys are not interested at all to meet up.

d3xt3rz

Mar 6, 2008
petaling jaya
hi guys , i getting my is250 nxt week . 07 model jap full spec Red mica crystal shine 18'' rim.
actually i lost count lol . i'm number ??

datl

Jun 29, 2011
Seri Kembangan
:wavey:Hi guys I,m new to this forum but believe me I really appreciate all imformation regarding IS 250 u ppl wrote it here. Its really help me, just approved loan n getting my IS 250 in 1 or 2 weeks time. Looking forward to join u all in the next TT. Thank you All.

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
Welcome to the club people.........

happy to see more and more new members joining..........

Would love to meet you guys but always set TT and no one turns up.

Was wondering if the timing is not so good.....friday night?

Any off you want to propose a new time and venue?

jeweltag

Oct 22, 2008
because its in taipan USJ....out of the place for many..time is ok

Welcome to the club people.........

happy to see more and more new members joining..........

Would love to meet you guys but always set TT and no one turns up.

Was wondering if the timing is not so good.....friday night?

Any off you want to propose a new time and venue?

xfuture

Jul 9, 2005
I'll suggest more central place like PJ ? maybe central point Banana Leaf or something,
Because if taipan, owner in Ampang, Kepong, Cheras will go crazy travel often so far.

I did not keep track on this topic, if there's a new TT coming, hope can start a new thread, so everyone will pay attention more.

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
Depend on the others how far are they, suggest mutiaria damansara burger king/patronas have many parking, aman suria kayu also have many parking.....can do a head count first to confirm attendance

Focal Point Energy Sdn. Bhd. would like to wish all our Muslim customers and supporters " Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri ".