Warning: English only. Anyone living in Ulu Klang/Melawati Area?

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
kuNyit said:
peram snoop's ferio emblem between his ball
still not believe? please see n check when crower walking
macam itik jalan... kepit telur.. haram telor tak pecah!

i c...later i see him sure i take a closer look...ekekeke

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
ahahahah........I got 1 summons la...but not for the Cherating trip. Speedtrap at Changkat Jering ..... 168km/h. It must have been the downhill part where I put on the neutral gear and let it roll down on its own. Cos my car can never reach 168km/h by pressing the throttle pedal......sigh........

I need help from you sifus again....

Ok, since alternator problem was solved this was another one that has been bugging me till I burst my head.

Firstly, when the car was brought in, fuel pressure at the fuel regulator was reading 6 (if not mistaken)
No weird noises on the fuel pump. Then a few weeks later, there was some weird noises on the FP like it's suffocating (something like sucking a hollow end plastic bag with your mouth) and pressure reads 4.
pressure goes up a little when...