Wanted : Performance 4-2-1 extractor for B16A

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Hey guys, know anyone or any shops around selling a 4-2-1 aftermarket extractor for B16A? Have seen XXXX's Maxim Works extractor, but thinking of looking for others bfr committing. My friend's friend told me of a Mugen's 4-2-1 ( but it could be SiRCRX's offering, which he have yet to answer my PM.. duh ) Requirement is : no repairs done to be extractor ( which means nice condition lah ), slight or no damage to piping ( especially down below, always kena lah due to loewered cars on speedbreakers eh? ) and good pricing. Sorry, only go for Japanese or Rocket Motorsports extractor ( which is yet to be on sale ) brands. Ready RM burning a hole in my pockets right now...

WalBro(Apexi)

Jun 2, 2005
Perak
ace79 said:
Hey guys, know anyone or any shops around selling a 4-2-1 aftermarket extractor for B16A? Have seen XXXX's Maxim Works extractor, but thinking of looking for others bfr committing. My friend's friend told me of a Mugen's 4-2-1 ( but it could be SiRCRX's offering, which he have yet to answer my PM.. duh ) Requirement is : no repairs done to be extractor ( which means nice condition lah ), slight or no damage to piping ( especially down below, always kena lah due to loewered cars on speedbreakers eh? ) and good pricing. Sorry, only go for Japanese or Rocket Motorsports extractor ( which is yet to be on sale ) brands. Ready RM burning a hole in my pockets right now...
RM dun have the header for B-Series.RM do head,modified plug,camshaft and valve train and head work only.Only RMF have the very good narrow header for b-series.Gain 10 more hp than Mugen.check the net review

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
anyone?

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
i tot walbro said got new apexi at N1 sunway???
anybody can tell me more??

dcloo

May 11, 2005
here r some 1 extractor rm 700

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
hi all, thanks for all your help and offers, but i've already booked myself a 5 Zigen's 4-2-1.

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
go n buy at N1 la....hahaha...

i'm only selling for my friend...

WalBro(Apexi)

Jun 2, 2005
Perak
xxxx said:
go n buy at N1 la....hahaha...

i'm only selling for my friend...

i'l have 1 better jAsma.and better condition.hehehehe.........i get maybe just rm550.thanx!still talking about tat

xxxx

Feb 9, 2005
how can ur jasma be compare to a new jasma 5zigen???
wat's the collector size??

go buy new la....only haf the price of ur rmf.....
by the way, do u hav any website about ur rmf extractor thing???

WalBro(Apexi)

Jun 2, 2005
Perak
xxxx said:
how can ur jasma be compare to a new jasma 5zigen???
wat's the collector size??

go buy new la....only haf the price of ur rmf.....
by the way, do u hav any website about ur rmf extractor thing???
CHEKC IN THE INTERNET