Dealers wanted, Searching for potential dealers (Performance Parts)

Looking For

Dealers wanted, Searching for potential dealers (Performance Parts)

BBRAYCER

Jan 8, 2009
www.bbraycers.com
Dealers wanted
Package includes: Detail to be discussed during fixed appointment. There are few starter kit items included

Dealing method: To Market in respective areas

Location of seller: Same as their residential areas / preferred areas

Contact method/details: Call 03 4108 7700 for further details
Please note:
We will not entertain SMS AND THrEAd post or pm

Don't Miss Out this Golden Opportunity to Develop your Monthly Income !!!!

Be a Performance Part Reseller with minimum entry barrier.

we prefer individual Car Enthusiast that is passionate about a career in sales and service business.

Support provided:

sales kit
business card
e-catalog for dealers
printed literature
email

future:
technical repair manuals and parts catalog assistance
product training
market support (call center)
installation centers

To find out more about the products that can be sold : Please refer to E catalog at

http://www.bbraycers.com

jegvd

Jan 15, 2006
bro...pm me more details..me from old klang road

matshah

Jul 11, 2008
cannot download yr catalog..

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
im interested .... Workshop with performance shop from OUG call me 017-2987818 Simon

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
lienster bro,

I have nothing to check on my system, as only your link is difficult to load, all other pages are okay. I let it run for an hour but the screen is still plain white.

You are in need for dealers, not that we are looking for supplier. You contact us to show your sincerity. I am waiting for your email.

Bump: BTW, can you issue official invoices? Do you give credit term? Do you provide payment statement when in need? Do you provide product warranty and after sales?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
most of the products listed can be found from other distributors...i dun see any speciality here unless ur price is lower than them

price stated in the catalog seem to be the retail price, so i cant judge/compare whether the price u gv to us is cheaper or more exp than other distri..

if u r keen, u can send me the pricelist. im located at kl and kk,sabah

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
please call us at

Contact method/details: Call 012-6050545 (Location Klang), 016-2097438 (Location KL) or 012-6717069 (Location Shah Alam / Subang)

tq:adore:
bro...if u interested to do business with us ..pls ask ur sales person give us a call , and give a good price

017-2987818 Simon