wanted : datsun/nissan bluebird sss and Datsun Fairlady 280z

Cars for sale

wanted : datsun/nissan bluebird sss and Datsun Fairlady 280z

arsenalboi

Aug 25, 2006
dunno also. if too high dont buy lor. its a passion mah. 1000% can't get loan for this type.

stopid9

Sep 4, 2005
kl/pj
arsenalboi said:
dunno also. if too high dont buy lor. its a passion mah. 1000% can't get loan for this type.

how high is high?? for this year 80 car ?? 10-20k high or low ??

maravana21

Aug 8, 2005
p.jaya
hi

i have a nissan sss 1.8..
rm1.8k..standard..roadtax mati more than 1 yr but in good running cond..
call me if intrested...0162744036

Guys, to anyone that maybe had face the same problem or know how to encounter this PLEASEEE share...

Heres the case.. I have a set of SPARCO racing gloves as a gift from a friend of mine.. the thing is his maid had washed it and n the grip area (i think its Suede) had hardened! Very little grip anymore but its still usable.. just not as nice a its original condition.. :(

Can anyone give a solution or any place that can fix this..? can a normal laundry shop fix...