Wanna Swap Final Drive?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
3sge. Please do enlighten us on how the new ecu is affecting the use of the FD??:hmmmm:
Still did not understand why u cannot use yr FD with the new ecu?

3SGE

Nov 5, 2004
3sge. Please do enlighten us on how the new ecu is affecting the use of the FD??:hmmmm:
Still did not understand why u cannot use yr FD with the new ecu?
can use of coz...i just dun like the feel of it only...i'm a bit nub dunno how to explain:rolleyes:

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
what is the diff of FC when u upgrade ur FD to 4.7? (before was 3.9? 4.3?), lower top speed, but u still able to hit 200~220 rite?

hehe.. sorry asking so many questions, was tempted to upgrade the FD:rolleyes:

FC is not really much diff... yes u still able to hit 200-220 with 4.6 fd... i got 1 for sale.. u want??(sorry bro 3sge for hijack) kekeke:wavey:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
davidgm,
dont' go worry about the fuel consumption la.
is the passion !!..
just drive it with passion!.. petrol price now dropping slowly ma..

davidgm16

Dec 20, 2005
davidgm,
dont' go worry about the fuel consumption la.
is the passion !!..
just drive it with passion!.. petrol price now dropping slowly ma..
i know u r trying to poison....
WEY! where is ur altezza??????:banghead:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
i know u r trying to poison....
WEY! where is ur altezza??????:banghead:
Final drive 4.7 is superb. summore + power fc on ur car=breathless!
Doesn't really affect ur fuel consumption...go for it bro!

3SGE

Nov 5, 2004
item still available...wanna swap my 4.7 FD for your 4.3 FD...let me know if any 1 interested...thx
also if any 1 with a 4.3 FD that wanna sell instead of swapping let me know too...thx

A trio of Best Motoring drivers take to the Twin Ring Motegi track for a 3-lap battle with Takayuki Kinoshita in the Mazda Roadster, Naoki Hattori in the Subaru BRZ and none other than Keiichi Tsuchiya in the Toyota 86.

<!--more-->All three cars are line-up for the start with the Roadster up front and the both BRZ and 86 right next to each other. The lights turn...