Walimatul Urus : Invitation to my younger brother's wedding reception

bera

Oct 27, 2007
12/Feb still holiday mah.....working?
unfortunately for me....yes still have to work on 12 feb...its one of those 24/7 clause i sign when i accept this job...even when raya already 8 years dont "balik kampung" ... :banghead:

Wah! You are one Important personnel..... At least some of my friends they have alternate Raya leave

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
malay : masyuk takper.. :biggrin:

english : incoming nevermind :rofl::rofl::rofl:

bera

Oct 27, 2007
huhuhuhu...no laa...i'm a balachi only...still trying/working hard to make ends meet...that's why have to work even on public holiday...if masyuk enough i rather spend my time with family than working...

dzul...later tonight can TT if you still wanna pass me the invitation card...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
huhuhuhu...no laa...i'm a balachi only...still trying/working hard to make ends meet...that's why have to work even on public holiday...if masyuk enough i rather spend my time with family than working...

dzul...later tonight can TT if you still wanna pass me the invitation card...
kesian..

i'll contact u later :wink:

bera

Oct 27, 2007
hahaha...i wish ler...if work off shore every now and then can go diving...now only desk diver...dive under the desk when i see the boss is coming... :pcguru:

Congrats Bro!

hahaha...i wish ler...if work off shore every now and then can go diving...now only desk diver...dive under the desk when i see the boss is coming... :pcguru:
If did not do anything wrong, no need to dive when see the boss....:driver:

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Walaupun aku tak kenal ko, congrats Abg Long on the new family member hehe. Hopefully everything goes well on that day, especially the weather is starting to become gloomy and wet again for the past few days.

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Walaupun aku tak kenal ko, congrats Abg Long on the new family member hehe. Hopefully everything goes well on that day, especially the weather is starting to become gloomy and wet again for the past few days.
thanx..

not Abg Long.. Abg Ngah jer :biggrin:

guys can the apexi rsm(model before the blue screen) does it off the speed cut on any car..??