waja original ice system

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
hi guys.... wat u guys think for the waja original speaker system??
personally i feel quite good..... can it fit on other car too??
hehe

so just post wat ever u guys think :D

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by skyancient@Mar 29 2005, 01:57
hi guys.... wat u guys think for the waja original speaker system??
personally i feel quite good..... can it fit on other car too??
hehe

so just post wat ever u guys think :D
[snapback]849210[/snapback]​

i thought it was damn good too.. until i started ice-ing up my own car.. :)

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
[snapback]849235[/snapback]​
[/quote]

haha u also think like that??
cos when 1 time i sit my dad cars... it gives me a luxury feeling and it also can tahan for techno music haha...
so thats y i think that it was a good sound system :)

u guys know wat brand is it using??

kww

Oct 21, 2004
[snapback]849235[/snapback]​
haha u also think like that??
cos when 1 time i sit my dad cars... it gives me a luxury feeling and it also can tahan for techno music haha...
so thats y i think that it was a good sound system :)

u guys know wat brand is it using??
[snapback]850654[/snapback]​
[/quote]

It is Clarion.

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
It is Clarion.
[snapback]850723[/snapback]​
[/quote]

o icic :) then does anyone know where can i get one of thoes :P wat size it the speaker on the door panel?? :blink: does anyone know??

do u know why does it sounds so good har?? :P

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
since u all say until so good.....any1 willing to take my brand new speaker from my waja? :P

jst took my car yesterday....

P

PrinceHamsap

i drive a waja
first when i sit in it ...
i like it very much ...

but now my ears have alredi upgrade ... same goes to the sound system

normality78

the speaker was good. really can do entry level SPL. whahaha. i normally push the bass to max and hit vol 22. super syok....

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
Originally posted by normality78@Mar 31 2005, 14:52
the speaker was good. really can do entry level SPL. whahaha. i normally push the bass to max and hit vol 22. super syok....
[snapback]857078[/snapback]​
does anyone know wats the size of the door panel speaker??
hehe if is 6.5" mayb wanna get one of it... wat about the ohm an watts?? anyone know?? can let me know??
on waja there is a tweeter located on the top of the dash board rite?? does it come with componen or just connect from the door panel speaker and add the transistor?? haha

pls let me know :D if all this suits my requirement i mean componen and the power la haha... does anyone wanna sell :P haha below rm100 i buy la haha

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
the door is 6"aii too bad mine currently is 6.5" aii.... then does anyone know that how is the tweeter connect to the door speaker?? just dorectly with wire or with the cross over??

ISWARA GT-R

Jan 13, 2004
8th Miles 53100
Originally posted by netken@Apr 2 2005, 10:22
:rolleyes: correct if i am wrong but i believe :

dash : tweeters.
doors : 6" mids / co-axial?
rear : 6" 3 ways.

is this correct? drive a waja too..
[snapback]861664[/snapback]​
Nope
It suppose to be

Tweeters
5 1/4" mids (the passives i suspected are inside the HU itself)
And 6 1/2" dual cone for rear

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
dash board there is kosong... looks like got tweeter onli... cos i change the sound system of mine... :P

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
aiks.. the dashboard kosong one??

aiyo... that's bad... could be also cos where would the passives be?

unless like Iswara said, it it build in the HU which is unlikely i think ...

but how come sometimes its sounds as though there is a tweeter?

i buka the door panel today, its a mid alright..

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
but say truely i also feel that there is a tweeter on the dashboard there le... cos it really sounds clear on the top... i believe that the door panel speaker can preform so well that the sound can go until the top...
so i believe there is a tweeter there hehe :P

sparco89... mayb is ur car didnt come with the tweeter le haha :P

ISWARA GT-R

Jan 13, 2004
8th Miles 53100
Originally posted by netken@Apr 2 2005, 23:53

[snapback]863005[/snapback]​
The dash actually is where the tweeters are located as I did change the tweeters last time when installing my comp set. Basicly, the HU has 6 channel audio output and my previous comp set was installed using the stock wirings. Besides my installers didn't find any passives during rewiring the whole car for current setup which makes me very sure that the passives are inside the HU. But I might be wrong :).

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
:lol:
Originally posted by ISWARA GT-R+Apr 3 2005, 03:54 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(ISWARA GT-R @ Apr 3 2005, 03:54 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-netken@Apr 2 2005, 23:53

[snapback]863005[/snapback]​
The dash actually is where the tweeters are located as I did change the tweeters last time when installing my comp set. Basicly, the HU has 6 channel audio output and my previous comp set was installed using the stock wirings. Besides my installers didn't find any passives during rewiring the whole car for current setup which makes me very sure that the passives are inside the HU. But I might be wrong :).
[snapback]863445[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah! tan kiu for ur enlightenment!

hahaha.. someone's waja oredi have no tweets from the start... kidding.. cheers!

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
huh... then the answer is got or dont?? haha so complicated le :P
then means that all those good sounds actually is performing by the HU but not the cross it self lo??

hrm.... wonder y clarion give p**t** so good HU haha... :P

Guys..

Does the viper voice module need the whole alarm system from viper to operate or it is universal that is you can fit it to the factory stock alarm system.

Whats the price range for this product ?

Or there are other model than viper that produce this kind of system ?

Kinda interested in it ... but need to gather some info which is the best.

All comment are welcome. Thanks.