Waja converted to Evo 7 with piccie!look 95% alike oO!

anomaly

Jul 7, 2006
respect to the person who did the conversion but for the person who wanted the conversion, i say its just plain silly! you can deceive the public but not yourself, it will still and always be a waja. just my 2 cents :_: peace!

SatanicsM

Mar 12, 2005
for my opinion..this is SUPERB

but

1.in ur heart the will always risau maa..this car jahit there jahit here..not as one whole car..safety also?
2.fiber product..once crack..u will be suffer liao
3.why must become an evo?why must poser?..unlike wira,perodua..they have the same chasis so they r consider as brother..lol
4.what reaction of an ori evo driver when u stop beside him at traffic light "haha..this cheapo car try to be like evo?"
5.and we as "car maniac" one sight can kno this is not real evo..so what the poin?

but this convertion is superb..i admit that

:)

ken yeang

hehehe... I think i'm going to name my kittens EVo1, Evo2, Evo3 etc.......

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
The garage that did this conversion did not use fiberglass at all.

The Evo body parts on the Waja are REAL evo body parts.

What they did was they took out or cut away the Waja body parts and welded EVO body parts.

THis kind of mod is HIGHLY ILLEGAL and the guys from JPJ will be laughin all the way to the bank.

Source: Autoworld.com.my

155/70/R12
Goodyear GPS2 - Rm105 Lim Tayar (CKL), KL
Goodyear GT3 - Rm105 Lim Tayar (CKL), KL
Goodyear GPS2 - Rm105 EW (Michelin) Seremban 2
Silverstone Power Blitz - Rm86 Tek Ming Sunway
Goodyear GPs-2 - Rm105 Tek Ming Sunway
Simex 8000 - Rm79 Tek Ming Sunway
GOODYEAR GPS2 - Rm105 QuickSave USJ7
SIME ARENA - Rm95 QuickSave USJ7
SIME ARENA - Rm90 EW (Michelin) Seremban 2
GT Classitro - Rm98 Sg Dua, Pg 10/06

165/60/R13
Goodyear GT3 - Rm115 Lim...