VW Old Beetle

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
thanks! :) but it is still in restoration stage la...interior tak buat lagi...and many more...the reason i do up the exterior first was because my parents marah la... bingit telinga listening to them on when the bug is gonna run again like in its glory days...so when the exterior is done, at least they can keep quite for a while...

that is for a while only la...tsukareta desuyo... okane ga owarimasen deshita.. :(

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
interior can do slow slow one..exterior is important..show the image of ur bug..hehehe...sigh~..still searching for a suitable n affordable abs for my bug..

n also someone who can teach me how to tune the carb..

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
yeap...slow and steady la ek... hehehe... i have a talented friend who can do wonders...maybe we can meet up someday to look at your carburators ;)

where are you at? he's in Melawati area....

EDMAN

Jul 10, 2004
puchong
exactly lar brother mania..tapi i just taruk black oil few months back and why so fast the black oil habis i oso donno..nvr been cautious when im driving that time, forgot to see the black oil light keep blinking..sigh..manyak 'suey' ohh~~

nefrideum

Apr 29, 2004
ur car consuming engine oil ka? how come so fast kong one.. better check... talking about engine oil...mine also almost time to change oledi... hahaha...any of u guys gonna come to the gathering on next friday? i wanna come and enjoy...bcoz i damn long never come already... miss u guys and all ur awesome beetles man...

encikmasen

Jul 8, 2005
Bangi
guys..does someone have a soln for the light switch..mine always tercabut..can't turn off the light..n again, anybody have the wiring diagram for a 69-71 beetle? need to see which fuse for lamp, signal etc etc..

EDMAN

Jul 10, 2004
puchong
bros bros..any good workshop with reasonable price?actually my bug is towed to my family panel workshop but this time they quoted me a sky high price to fix my engine..so i think i'd better find vw speacialist..any workshop??kinda urgent..tqtq

Porsche gave the owners of the 911 GT2 RS the opportunity to take delivery of their new cars in West Palm Beach Florida. There's only 500 units of theses 911 GT2 RS's ever made. Customers tests out their new car with the guidance from the Porsche Driving Instructors on the racetrack. Andreas Preuninger, the Manager of High Performance Cars for Porsche, was also in attendance and used the event to disclose...