VTEC exhaust muffler

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
RSR the 'syokest' of them all. kakakaaka. ask polarbear. he's a RSR hardcore. hahaha. me still with my 304. waiting for RM01A to fall down from the sky HAHAHA

kompak

May 28, 2005
Silver State
alaa...bro
use white ek putih berseri seri no need vtec muffler laa....just senyap only
far away people can recognize ur car...hehe...
dun forget aa....take me to hing leong...

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
kompak said:
alaa...bro
use white ek putih berseri seri no need vtec muffler laa....just senyap only
far away people can recognize ur car...hehe...
dun forget aa....take me to hing leong...
buy my rims laaa... no need to go to hing leong...
sell to u cheap2...

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
can anyone please show me what a S-flow exhaust look like?

what the difference between the normal? s-flow better for auto?

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
s-flow normally got big tabung n small tip...
straight one small tabung almost same size with the tip.. that is exterior comparison...
interior one dunno how to explain.. haha
yes, s-flow better for auto.

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
hattech-v said:
s-flow normally got big tabung n small tip...
straight one small tabung almost same size with the tip.. that is exterior comparison...
interior one dunno how to explain.. haha
yes, s-flow better for auto.
then replica mugen twin loop, is s-flow or straight?

devilangel

Jul 12, 2005
in a house
www.kakikelentong.com.my
evoX2 said:
can anyone please show me what a S-flow exhaust look like?

what the difference between the normal? s-flow better for auto?
yes any1 got pic or not?...my current exhaust dam bising lar,
memekak ajee....its a G'Sport 2'2 tabung with some japanese words written on it.

S'Flow better rite for auto, so wld like to see the pic lar any1 pleaseeee

Well it’s actually a marketing gimmick but do you really need an excuse to watch a video of Vaughn Gittin Jr. letting his inner hoon out by drifting a Ford Mustang around a Carl’s Jr. parking lot after getting his daily dose of turkey burgers and Monster energy drinks.

We must admit that even we have to constantly fight the urge to let loose our inner hoon in an empty parking lot but we’re pretty sure...