Ball

Dec 20, 2004
Puchong
al_gti said:
true true..

fully agree...

so let him be alone k...
im here to kacau oni....flood this tread........
Ali...why u so anti me lah.....i know lah i antisocial....dont ave to be ike this mah......

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ya la if get the right body kit la..hehehe...ask al gt to teach u la how to attach..

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
u cannot do bodykit cause u go buy sayur later kena curi by sayur man...hehehno offence..kekek

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
i want to go makan dinner la...anything sms me la kami knows my number...chowsz..

GTi9158

Apr 23, 2005
Sydney & P.J.
kamikaze said:
al_gti - i thot u said buy sayur only, now change to silent killer edi arr....hehehhe
sayur ah??? yesterday al_gti "sayur" me like I was yesterdays sayur!!!!!! :D

To ALL the ZTH sifu.....
I'm seeking all ZTH sifu wise and knowleageble to assist me on a terrible incident that happen to me...

I own a WIRA SE 1.5 which had a simen ECU...
after installing and tuned the SAFC2 on my car in speedwork 3month ago with air fuel ratio is 12.8,I have a thought of getting it tune again but only this time will be optimal setting.
upon dyno to tune my SAFC2 again in speedwork,i seem to not getting the best Air Fuel Ratio...it keep on turning up and down 1st...