Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

alx, wutz the material for the lips? interested!

david, nice question, i wanted to change that oso.....but wan cheap stuff oso.....

lan_eterna, yr fren 2nd set TITAN as well?

Hey Ian_eterna

Why is your friend selling the Titan and how much is he selling it for?

Cheers

kacw said:
Hey Ian_eterna

Why is your friend selling the Titan and how much is he selling it for?

Cheers

1.9k..still under waranty..owner sell car so no used
infom perfomance better than local GAB ..i donno la :mouth_closed:

ahahaaa.........1.9K for the Titan.......pocket got another lobang if wanna change.....

guyss..sorry for discurbing yaa....actually im selling perdana small trunk spiler....if u all interested ...pm me k...is Rm 70....each......like those waja....small spoiler...thankss yaa....coz i dowan register as vsixer forum.....to kacau...so i posted here k...thanksss...sorryy

The lip material is PU..

About ABs, currently im using HWL and so far its good for both road and track use for me.. :)

-aLx- said:
The front bumper lip cost Rm110/pc.. So if more than 2 is Rm90/pc.. Give me 2 days in advance to get the stock..

Thanks!

yo dude.. where can i collect ? only front bumper ? back got ah ?

Leather seats

Anyone know where I can get the V6 leather seats (in beige)..?